People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

173 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Alix Ziebell Alix.Ziebell@anu.edu.au
Prof Xiangyun (Sean) Zhou Associate Professor xiangyun.zhou@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4054
Dr Liang Zheng Senior Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow, CS Futures Fellow liang.zheng@anu.edu.au
, liangzheng06@gmail.com
Dr Jihui (Aimee) Zhang Research Fellow jihui.zhang@anu.edu.au
+61 261251438
Research Fellow Doudou Zhang Research Fellow doudou.zhang@anu.edu.au
Dr Randy Zeng Research Fellow zhuoran.zeng@anu.edu.au
Prof Alexandra Zafiroglu Professor of Cybernetics, 3A Institute, ANU Futures Scheme Fellow 3A alexandra.zafiroglu@anu.edu.au
Marta Yebra Senior Lecturer in Environment and Engineering u5620051@anu.edu.au
Dr Nisansala Yatapanage Research Fellow , Nisansala.Yatapanage@anu.edu.au
, yatapanage@acm.org
Associate Professor Nan Yang Associate Professor, Discipline Chair of Electronic and Communication Systems , nan.yang@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Zhenchang Xing Associate Professor , , , , Zhenchang.Xing@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5692
Professor Lexing Xie Professor lexing.xie@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1646
Mulong Xie Casual Sessional Academic u6462764@anu.edu.au
Dr Paul Wong Senior Lecturer paul.wong@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 0466
Professor Graham Williams Professor, Chief Scientist, Software Innovation Institute, Cluster Lead, Data Science & Analytics , Graham.Williams@anu.edu.au
Dr Liz Williams Senior Fellow, 3A Institute 3A elizabeth.williams@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6750
Associate Professor Tom White Associate Professor , thomas.white@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61250881
Assoc Professor Klaus Weber Associate Professor , klaus.weber@anu.edu.au
59734
Dr Er-Chien Wang Research Fellow er-chien.wang@anu.edu.au
70093
Dr Xiaolin Wang Lecturer, DECRA Fellow , xiaolin.wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6591
Dr Qing Wang Director Higher Degree Research (HDR), Associate Professor , , , Qing.Wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4625
Jiarui Wang PhD Candidate u5879960@anu.edu.au
Ms Yi Wang Research Fellow yi.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Walter Research Fellow daniel.walter@anu.edu.au
Dr Igor Vladimirov Fellow / Senior Research Associate Igor.Vladimirov@anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Turner Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program mike.turner@anu.edu.au
Dr George Tsekouras Research Fellow george.tsekouras@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7543
Professor Jochen Trumpf Professor, School of Engineering , Jochen.Trumpf@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8677
Dr Juan Felipe Torres Research Fellow , , , felipe.torres@anu.edu.au
+61 (02) 612 53801
Taffy Tong Research Fellow u1063167@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Alwen Tiu Associate Professor alwen.tiu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53666
Professor Sylvie Thiebaux Professor, AAAI Fellow , sylvie.thiebaux@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8678
Professor Kerry Taylor Professor (Data Science), Convenor, Postgraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics, Convenor, Undergraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics kerry.taylor@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8560
Mr Zhifeng Tang u6027104@anu.edu.au
Dr Ben Swift Senior Lecturer ben.swift@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7027
Associate Professor Hanna Suominen Associate Director (Engagement & Impact), Associate Professor, Research Program Leader hanna.suominen@anu.edu.au
+61 431 913 826 , hanna.suominen@data61.csiro.au
+61 431 913 826
Dr Bjorn Sturmberg Research Leader Bjorn.Sturmberg@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8607
Dr Josua Stuckelberger Research Fellow u1071226@anu.edu.au
+61252759
Dr Christopher Stokes-Griffin Research Fellow , chris.stokes-griffin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1418
Mr Ryan Stocks Tutor, Research Assistant ryan.stocks@anu.edu.au
, ryan.stocks@anu.edu.au
Dr Matt Stocks Research Fellow , matthew.stocks@anu.edu.au
+61 (0) 419370012, +61 (0)2 61259876
Mr Daniel Steinberg Visiting Fellow u1078524@anu.edu.au
Dr Silvano Sommacal Research Fellow u4002921@anu.edu.au
Dr Jeremy Smith Senior Lecturer, Reimagine Fellow, ANU NAE Grand Challenge Scholar Director jeremy.smith@anu.edu.au
50468
Ms Jenny Simmons Academic Staff Teaching Staff u5608740@anu.edu.au
Dr Heping Shen Research Fellow , heping.Shen@anu.edu.au
Dr Marnie Shaw Senior Research Fellow, Research Leader, Battery Storage and Grid Integration marnie.shaw@anu.edu.au
0459744047
Dr Ankur Sharma Lecturer , , , , ankur.sharma@anu.edu.au
+61261253762
Astha Sharma Research Fellow Astha.Sharma@anu.edu.au
+61 459610443
Professor Iman Shames Professor , Iman.Shames@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing