Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

178 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Professor Stephen Gould Professor, ARC Future Fellow ,
+61 2 612 58642
Dr Alban Grastien HMI Research Fellow
+61 2 6125 7107
Dr Charles Gretton Senior Lecturer
Mr Philipe Gunawan Gan PhD Candidate
Dr Thomas Haines Lecturer
Dr Armin Haller Associate Professor
+61 2 612 57324
Distinguished Professor Richard Hartley Emeritus Distinguished Professor, AAS Fellow
Dr Patrik Haslum Associate Professor
+61 2 6125 1812
Professor David Hawking Honorary Professor
+61 2 6125 6307
Mr Liam Hayes Casual Research Assistant
Dr Jian He Research Fellow
Associate Professor Peter Höfner Associate Professor, Visiting Research Scientist at Data61, CSIRO, BAC/BAC(R&D) Program Convenor
+61 2 6125 0159
Professor Tony Hosking Professor, Director, School of Computing, ACM Distinguished Scientist
+61 2 6125 9358 (work),
+61 2 6125 9358 (work)
Dr Jose Iria Research Fellow in Power System and Computer Science
Dr Md Monirul Islam Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Professor Matt James Professor, Associate Director (research)
+61 2 612 54889
Alishba Tanya John PhD Candidate
Dr Priscilla Kan John Program Convenor (Postgraduate Computing)
Dr Siva Karuturi , ,
Dr Atoosa Kasirzadeh Research Fellow
Dr Salman Khan Adjunct Lecturer
Dr Peter Kreider Research Fellow ,
+61 2 612 51313, ANU x51313
Associate Professor Hanna Kurniawati ANU and CS Futures Fellow, Associate Professor ,
+61 (2) 612 51577
Dr Penny Kyburz Senior Lecturer
+61 2 6125 1607
Dr Jooyoung Lee Lecturer
Dr Artem Lenskiy Fellow , , , , ,
+61 2 61256188, +61405 555 553
Dr Mark Leung ARC Research Fellow
Dr Kelvin Li Research Fellow
Professor Hongdong Li Professor, Computer Vision |Machine Learning |Robotics |AI , Chief Investigator for ARC CoE ACRV, IEEE T-PAMI Editor , ,
Professor Weifa Liang Professor
+61 2 6125 3019
Dr Yu Lin Senior Lecturer
+61 2 6125 4509
Dr Anyao Liu ACAP Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr Miaomiao Liu Senior Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow, MMLCV Program Convenor
+61 2 6125 3723
Associate Professor Natalie Lloyd Associate Dean Education (ADE)
Associate Professor Yuerui (Larry) Lu Associate Professor and ARC DECRA Fellow ,
+(61) 2 61259582
Dr Kathryn Lucas-Healey Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Mr Fei Ma Research Fellow
Dr Aline Maalouf Lecturer, Research associate
Professor Daniel Macdonald Professor
Dr Md Arafat Mahmud Research Fellow
Professor Robert Mahony Professor, IEEE Fellow ,
+61 (0)2 6125 8613
Noam Maitless Associate Professor in the Practice of Urban Syste
Dr Nicolo Malagutti Lecturer
+61 612 58076
Dr Yoshihiro Maruyama Lecturer ,
Dr Alex Mathews Research Fellow
Mr Lachlan McCalman Visiting Fellow
Andrew Meares Senior Fellow, 3A Institute
Dr Chathurika Mediwaththe Research Fellow , ,
Dr Josh Milthorpe Lecturer, Research Fellow
Mr Gowtham Mohan PhD Student ,


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing