Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

215 person

Staff login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Silvano Sommacal Research Fellow
Dr Jeremy Smith Senior Lecturer, Reimagine Fellow, ANU NAE Grand Challenge Scholar Director Manufacturing
Professor John Slaney Emeritus Professor Logic
+61 2 6125 8607
Ms Jenny Simmons Academic Staff Teaching Staff
Yousef Shnaiwer Occupational Trainee
Dr Heping Shen Research Fellow Photovoltaics, Nanomaterials
Dr Marnie Shaw Senior Research Fellow, Research Leader, Battery Storage and Grid Integration
Dr Ankur Sharma Lecturer Micro & Nano Systems, Nanomaterials, Optical Devices, Networked Systems, Planning and Optimisation
Astha Sharma Research Fellow Photovoltaics
+61 459610443
Professor Iman Shames Professor Networked Systems, Planning and Optimisation
Sandaru Seneviratne PhD Candidate
Dr Paul Scott Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation, Energy Storage
Mr Jonathon Schwartz
Dr Ramesh Sankaranarayana Senior Lecturer Software Engineering, Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 6125 4281
Dr Prasanga Samarasinghe FERL Fellow, Senior Lecturer Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
James Russell PhD Candidate
Dr. Sergio J. Rodríguez Méndez Research Fellow in Knowledge Graph Engineering Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Software Engineering, Machine Learning
+61 2 6125 1766
Dr Victor Rivera Lecturer
Professor Jochen Renz Professor Knowledge Representation & Reasoning
+61 2 6125 1767
Dr Elizabeth Ratnam FERL Fellow, Senior Lecturer Energy Storage, Planning and Optimisation
Dr Tom Ratcliff Research Fellow Photovoltaics
Dr Hedda Ransan-Cooper Research Fellow
Dr Thrinath Reddy Ramireddy Postdoctoral Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
+61 2 6125 9195
John Rufus Raja Casual Sessional Academic
Assoc Professor John Pye Associate Professor Solar Thermal, Energy Storage
+61 2 612 58778
Professor Fatih Porikli Professor Computer Vision
Dr James Popple Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing
Dr. Pheng Phang Research Fellow Photovoltaics
Dr Bernardo Pereira Nunes Lecturer in Computer Science & Digital Humanities Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Data Mining & Matching, Databases
Dr Dirk Pattinson Senior Fellow Logic
+61 2 6125 8612
Nicholas O'Donnell Research Assistant
Dang Van Nguyen Casual Sessional Academic
Dr Hieu Nguyen Senior Research Fellow & Senior Lecturer, NECTAR Co-chair, Fellow, Higher Education Academy (FHEA) Photovoltaics, Nanomaterials, Micro & Nano Systems
Dr Kee Siong NG Translational Fellow, Senior Lecturer Intelligent Agents
Reddy Narangari Research Officer
Dr Krishnan Murugappan Research Fellow Sensors, Nanomaterials
James Mortensen Research Fellow
Himadri Shekhar Mondal PhD Candidate
Professor Mukesh Mohania Honorary Professor
Mr Gowtham Mohan PhD Student Solar Thermal, Energy Storage
Mina Mohammadian Occupational Trainee, Visitor
Dr Josh Milthorpe Lecturer, Research Fellow High Performance Computing
Professor Maria Milosavljevic Honorary Professor
Johan Michalove Researcher
Dr Chathurika Mediwaththe Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation, Energy Storage, Algorithms
Andrew Meares Senior Fellow, 3A Institute
Professor Brendan McKay Emeritus Professor
Dr Eric McCreath Senior Lecturer, RSCS, Sub-Dean (Academic Practice and Support), CECS, Bachelor of Advanced Computing (Honours) Convener High Performance Computing
+61 2 6125 8191
Mr Lachlan McCalman Visiting Fellow
Dr Alex Mathews Research Fellow


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing