People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

175 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Himadri Shekhar Mondal PhD Candidate himadrishekhar.mondal@anu.edu.au
+610406636850
Dr Krishnan Murugappan Research Fellow , Krishnan.Murugappan@anu.edu.au
Reddy Narangari Research Officer u5105958@anu.edu.au
Dr Kee Siong NG Translational Fellow, Senior Lecturer KeeSiong.Ng@anu.edu.au
Dr Hieu Nguyen Senior Research Fellow & Senior Lecturer, NECTAR Co-chair, Fellow, Higher Education Academy (FHEA), Editor, IEEE Transactions on Electron Devices , , hieu.nguyen@anu.edu.au
Dang Van Nguyen Casual Sessional Academic Dang.Nguyen@canberra.edu.au
Dr Amanda Parker Research Fellow Amanda.Parker@anu.edu.au
Dr Dirk Pattinson Associate Professor dirk.pattinson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8612
Dr Bernardo Pereira Nunes Lecturer in Computer Science & Digital Humanities , , Bernardo.Nunes@anu.edu.au
Dr Pheng Phang Research Fellow pheng.phang@anu.edu.au
50078
Professor Fatih Porikli Professor fatih.porikli@anu.edu.au
62676318
Assoc Professor John Pye Associate Professor , john.pye@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58778
Dr Thrinath Reddy Ramireddy Postdoctoral Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1085277@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9195
Dr Hedda Ransan-Cooper Research Fellow hedda.ransan-cooper@anu.edu.au
Dr Tom Ratcliff Research Fellow tom.ratcliff@anu.edu.au
Dr Elizabeth Ratnam FERL Fellow, Senior Lecturer , Elizabeth.Ratnam@anu.edu.au
Professor Jochen Renz Professor jochen.renz@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1767
Dr Victor Rivera Lecturer victor.rivera@anu.edu.au
Dr Sergio J. Rodríguez Méndez Research Fellow in Knowledge Graph Engineering , , Sergio.RodriguezMendez@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1766
James Russell PhD Candidate u5542624@anu.edu.au
Dr Prasanga Samarasinghe FERL Fellow, Senior Lecturer prasanga.samarasinghe@anu.edu.au
51769
Mr Jonathon Schwartz Jonathon.Schwartz@anu.edu.au
Dr Paul Scott Research Fellow , paul.scott@anu.edu.au
Sandaru Seneviratne PhD Candidate sandaru.seneviratne@anu.edu.au
Professor Iman Shames Professor , Iman.Shames@anu.edu.au
Dr Ankur Sharma Lecturer , , , , ankur.sharma@anu.edu.au
+61261253762
Astha Sharma Research Fellow Astha.Sharma@anu.edu.au
+61 459610443
Dr Marnie Shaw Senior Research Fellow, Research Leader, Battery Storage and Grid Integration marnie.shaw@anu.edu.au
0459744047
Dr Heping Shen Research Fellow , heping.Shen@anu.edu.au
Yousef Shnaiwer Occupational Trainee u1008162@anu.edu.au
Ms Jenny Simmons Academic Staff Teaching Staff u5608740@anu.edu.au
Dr Jeremy Smith Senior Lecturer, Reimagine Fellow, ANU NAE Grand Challenge Scholar Director jeremy.smith@anu.edu.au
50468
Dr Silvano Sommacal Research Fellow u4002921@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Steinberg Visiting Fellow u1078524@anu.edu.au
Mr Ryan Stocks Tutor, Research Assistant ryan.stocks@anu.edu.au
, ryan.stocks@anu.edu.au
Dr Matt Stocks Research Fellow , matthew.stocks@anu.edu.au
+61 (0) 419370012, +61 (0)2 61259876
Dr Christopher Stokes-Griffin Research Fellow , chris.stokes-griffin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1418
Dr Josua Stuckelberger Research Fellow u1071226@anu.edu.au
+61252759
Dr Bjorn Sturmberg Research Leader Bjorn.Sturmberg@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8607
Associate Professor Hanna Suominen Associate Director (Engagement & Impact), Associate Professor, Research Program Leader hanna.suominen@anu.edu.au
+61 431 913 826 , hanna.suominen@data61.csiro.au
+61 431 913 826
Dr Ben Swift Senior Lecturer ben.swift@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7027
Mr Zhifeng Tang u6027104@anu.edu.au
Professor Kerry Taylor Professor (Data Science), Convenor, Postgraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics, Convenor, Undergraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics kerry.taylor@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8560
Professor Sylvie Thiebaux Professor, AAAI Fellow , sylvie.thiebaux@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8678
Associate Professor Alwen Tiu Associate Professor alwen.tiu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53666
Taffy Tong Research Fellow u1063167@anu.edu.au
Dr Juan Felipe Torres Research Fellow , , , felipe.torres@anu.edu.au
+61 (02) 612 53801
Professor Jochen Trumpf Professor, School of Engineering , Jochen.Trumpf@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8677
Dr George Tsekouras Research Fellow george.tsekouras@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7543
Mr Michael Turner Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program mike.turner@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing