Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

224 person

Staff login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Hedda Ransan-Cooper Research Fellow
Dr Tom Ratcliff Research Fellow Photovoltaics
Dr Elizabeth Ratnam FERL Fellow, Senior Lecturer Energy Storage, Planning and Optimisation
Professor Jochen Renz Professor Knowledge Representation & Reasoning
+61 2 6125 1767
Dr Victor Rivera Lecturer
Dr. Sergio J. Rodríguez Méndez Research Fellow in Knowledge Graph Engineering Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Software Engineering, Machine Learning
+61 2 6125 1766
James Russell PhD Candidate
Professor Parastoo Sadeghi Professor Signal Processing, Communications
6125 7779
Dr Prasanga Samarasinghe FERL Fellow, Senior Lecturer Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Dr Ramesh Sankaranarayana Senior Lecturer Software Engineering, Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 6125 4281
Mr Jonathon Schwartz
Dr Paul Scott Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation, Energy Storage
Sandaru Seneviratne PhD Candidate
Professor Iman Shames Professor Networked Systems, Planning and Optimisation
Dr Ankur Sharma Lecturer Micro & Nano Systems, Nanomaterials, Optical Devices, Networked Systems, Planning and Optimisation
Dr Marnie Shaw Senior Research Fellow, Research Leader, Battery Storage and Grid Integration
+61 2 6125 5856
Dr Heping Shen Research Fellow Photovoltaics, Nanomaterials
Yousef Shnaiwer Occupational Trainee
Ms Jenny Simmons Academic Staff Teaching Staff
Professor John Slaney Emeritus Professor Logic
+61 2 6125 8607
Dr Jeremy Smith Senior Lecturer, Reimagine Fellow, ANU NAE Grand Challenge Scholar Director Manufacturing
Dr Silvano Sommacal Research Fellow
Mr Daniel Steinberg Visiting Fellow
Mr Ryan Stocks Tutor, Research Assistant High Performance Computing
Dr Matt Stocks Research Fellow Photovoltaics, Energy Storage
+61 (0) 419370012, +61 (0)2 61259876
Dr Christopher Stokes-Griffin Research Fellow Manufacturing, Composite Materials
+61 2 6125 1418
Assoc Professor Peter Strazdins Associate Professor High Performance Computing
+61 2 6125 5140
Dr. Josua Stuckelberger Research Fellow Photovoltaics
Dr Bjorn Sturmberg Research Leader
+61 2 6125 8607
Ms Zhuo Sun Research Fellow
Associate Professor Hanna Suominen Associate Professor and Team Leader in Machine Learning, Analytics and Decision Sciences Program, Data61/CSIRO Machine Learning
+61 431 913 826 ,
+61 431 913 826
Dr Ben Swift Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 6125 7027
Mr Zhifeng Tang
Professor Kerry Taylor Professor (Data Science), Convenor, Postgraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics, Convenor, Undergraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics Machine Learning
+61 2 6125 8560
Professor Sylvie Thiebaux Professor, AAAI Fellow Planning and Optimisation, Energy Storage
+61 2 6125 8678
Benjamin Titzer Fellow
Dr Alwen Tiu Associate Professor Logic
+61 2 612 53666
Taffy Tong Research Fellow Photovoltaics
Dr Juan Felipe Torres Research Fellow Solar Thermal, Energy Storage, Nanomaterials, Micro & Nano Systems
+61 (02) 612 53801
Professor Antonio Tricoli Group Leader, Nanotechnology Research Laboratory Nanomaterials, Energy Storage, Sensors, Biomaterials, Micro & Nano Systems, Optical Devices, Solar Thermal, Manufacturing
+61 (0)2 612 51696
Professor Jochen Trumpf Professor, School of Engineering Computer Vision, Robotics
+61 2 6125 8677
Dr George Tsekouras Research Fellow
+61 2 6125 7543
Assoc Professor Takuya Tsuzuki Associate Professor Nanomaterials, Energy Storage, Composite Materials, Biomaterials
+61 (0)2 612 59296
Dr Igor Vladimirov Fellow / Senior Research Associate Quantum Cybernetics
Mr Daniel Walter Research Fellow Photovoltaics
Ms Yi Wang Research Fellow Biomaterials
Dr Er-Chien Wang Research Fellow Photovoltaics
Dr Qing Wang Associate Director (EDUCATION PARTNERSHIPS), Associate Professor Databases, Data Mining & Matching, Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Machine Learning
+61 2 6125 4625
Zhaojian Wang
Dr Xiaolin Wang Lecturer, DECRA Fellow Solar Thermal, Energy Storage
+61 2 6125 6591


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing