Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

215 person

Staff login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Philipe Gunawan Gan PhD Candidate
Dr Charles Gretton Senior Lecturer (Level C) Planning and Optimisation
Dr Alban Grastien HMI Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation
+61 2 6125 7107
Professor Stephen Gould Professor, Cluster Lead, Intelligent Systems Machine Learning, Computer Vision
+61 2 612 58642
Professor Rajeev Gore Emeritus Professor Logic
+61 2 6125 8603
Dr Dan Gordon Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation
Associate Professor Alexey Glushenkov Energy Storage, Nanomaterials
+61 2 612 51160
Monalisha Ghosh Dastidar PhD Candidate
Dr Pouya Ghiasnezhad Omran Postdoctoral Fellow in Knowledge Graph Engineering
Dr. Florian Geißer Lecturer, Researcher
+61 2 6125 1632
Professor Tom Gedeon Professor Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 6125 1052
Peter Gammie Research Fellow Programming Language Systems
Dr Catherine R. Galvin Lecturer
Dr Kean Chern Fong Research Fellow Photovoltaics
+61 2 612 52153
Dr Shayne Flint Honorary Associate Professor Software Engineering
+61 2 612 58183
Dr Reza Fazeli Grand Challenge Research Fellow
Dr Marco Ernst Research Fellow, Lecturer Photovoltaics
+61 2 612 50080
Assoc. Professor Salman Durrani Associate Professor Communications
+61 2 6125 6573
Dr. The Duong ARENA Postdoctoral Fellow Photovoltaics, Energy Storage
+61 2 6125 8297
Dr John Debs
Luis Eduardo de Souza Amorim Research Fellow
Dr Jeremy Dawson Research Fellow Logic
+61 2 6125 7778
Dr Eleni Daskalaki Research Fellow
Professor Katherine Daniell Research Lead, 3A Institute 3A
Professor Andres Cuevas Emeritus Professor Photovoltaics
+61 2 612 53702
Associate Professor Joe Coventry Associate Professor Solar Thermal, Energy Storage
+61 2 612 52643
Assoc Professor Gerry Corrigan co-supervisor Software Engineering
+61 2 612 55022
Mr Simon Corbell Honorary Associate Professor Photovoltaics
Dr Ranald Clouston Lecturer Logic
+61 2 6125 7833
Roger Clarke Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing
Dr Tania Churchill Honorary Senior Lecturer
Professor Peter Christen Professor Data Mining & Matching
Hongjun Chen Postdoctoral Fellow Nanomaterials, Energy Storage
+61 2 6125 8476
Dr Sid Chau Senior Lecturer Algorithms, Planning and Optimisation, Networked Systems
Dr Silvio Cesare Honorary Senior Lecturer
Professor Kylie Catchpole Professor, Deputy Director, School of Engineering Photovoltaics, Energy Storage
+61 2 612 50874
Dr Andre Carvalho Postdoctoral Fellow Quantum Cybernetics
Dr Nicholas Car Adjunct Senior Lecturer
0477 560 177
Dr Sabrina Caldwell Postdoctoral Fellow Human-Centred Computing
Dr Minh Bui Senior Lecturer Algorithms, High Performance Computing
Ms Ellen Broad Senior Fellow, 3A Institute
Emeritus Professor Richard Brent Emeritus Professor, ACM Fellow, IEEE Fellow Algorithms
Philipp Braun Research Fellow
Dr Gerard Borg Senior Lecturer / fellow Communications
+61 2 612 58567
Dr Kate Booker Research Officer Photovoltaics
Dr Manuel Blanco Adjunct, European Research Area Chair for the Eastern Mediterranean, Vice-Chair of the IEA SolarPACES TCP Solar Thermal
+357 22208657,
+357 22208657
Professor Andrew Blakers Professor Photovoltaics, Energy Storage
+61 2 612 55905, 0417 390 139
Professor Lachlan Blackhall Entrepreneurial Fellow , Head, Battery Storage & Grid Integation
Professor Steve Blackburn Professor, ACM Fellow, Cluster Lead, Computing Foundations Programming Language Systems
+61 2 612 54821
Ninad Bhat MPhil Candidate


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing