Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

224 person

Staff login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Jiarui Wang PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Mr Qiang Wang
Assoc Professor Klaus Weber Associate Professor Photovoltaics, Optical Devices
A/Prof Tom White Associate Professor Photovoltaics, Optical Devices
+61 2 61250881
Dr Liz Williams Senior Fellow, 3A Institute 3A
+61 2 6125 6750
Professor Graham Williams Professor, Chief Scientist, Software Innovation Institute, Cluster Lead, Data Science & Analytics Data Mining & Matching, Machine Learning
Dr David Wolfram Visitor and Former Staff
Paul Wong Senior Fellow
Dr Xiaoli Wu Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing
Lexing Xie Professor Machine Learning
+61 2 6125 1646
Mulong Xie Casual Sessional Academic
Dr Zhenchang Xing Associate Professor Software Engineering, Data Mining & Matching, Human-Centred Computing, Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Machine Learning
+61 2 6125 5692
Dr Mohammad Yamin Honorary Associate Professor, Professor, Kaing Abdulaziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia Human-Centred Computing
Dr Winney Yang Research fellow Photovoltaics
Assoc. Prof. Nan Yang Associate Professor Communications, Signal Processing
Dr. Nisansala Yatapanage Research Fellow Logic, Software Engineering
Marta Yebra Senior Lecturer in Environment and Engineering
Prof Alexandra Zafiroglu Professor of Cybernetics, 3A Institute, ANU Futures Scheme Fellow 3A
Dr Randy Zeng Research Fellow Manufacturing
Research Fellow Doudou Zhang Research Fellow
Dr Jihui (Aimee) Zhang Research Fellow Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
+61 261251438
Dr Liang Zheng Senior Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow, CS Futures Fellow Computer Vision
Prof Xiangyun (Sean) Zhou Associate Professor Communications
+61 2 6125 4054
Dr. rer. nat. Uwe R. Zimmer Fellow, Assoc Director (Education) Robotics


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing