Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

91 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Muhammad Atif Alumni
Mr Shi Bai Alumni
Mr Debdeep Banerjee Alumni
Ms Aditi Barthwal Alumni
Ms Ting Cao
Mr Peter Carr PhD Student
Mr Michael Chapman Project Student
+61 2 612 55136
Mr Baichen Chen PhD Student
Mr Michael Chisholm Project Student
Mr Jae Yong Chung PhD Student
Mr Christopher Claoue-Long Honours
Mr Jonathan Cohen PhD Student
Mr Denny Denny PhD Student
Mr Lan Du Alumni
Miss Jessica Evers Summer Scholar
Mr Agung Fatwanto PhD Student
Mr Maxime Forster PhD Candidate
+61 2 612 55941
Mr Jonathan Franzi Hon student
Mr Robin Garner PhD Student
Mr Shengbo Guo Alumni
Mr Amir Hossein Hadad PhD Student
Mr Daniel Harabor PhD student
Dr Zhen He Visitor
Mr Ian Hirst PhD Student
Mr Lewin Hodgman Hon student
Mr Baoqi Huang PhD Student
Mr Pete Janes PhD Student
Mr Timothy Lee Jones PhD Student
Mr Max Jones Honours
Mr Mohammadreza Jooyandeh External PhD Student
Mr Dmitry Kamenetsky Alumni
Ms Elena Kelareva Alumni
Minkyoung Kim PhD Candidate
Mr Vivek Kumar PhD Student
Mr Joel Lawson Summer Scholar
Mr Iain Little Alumni
Mr Shi Lin Lu PhD
Ms Fangfang Lu PhD Student
6267 6314
Mr Martin Mackenzie Honours student
Mr Scott Mackie MPhil Student
Ms Sukanya Manna PhD Student
Mr Jarryd Martin Masters student
Dr Charles Martin Lecturer
+61 2 6125 3139
Ms Emily McAlister Hon student
Mr Julian McAuley Alumni
6267 6332
Mr Alexander McGregor-Immig Honours Student Part-time
Mr Jan Melchior Occupational Trainee
Mr Hadi Mohasel Afshar PhD Student
Mr Jaison Paul Mulerikkal PhD Student
Mr Tim Murphy Project Student


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing