People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

70 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mengchen Yu Honours student u5930159@anu.edu.au
Dr Rani Yesudas PhD Scholar rani.yesudas@anu.edu.au
Mr H'sien Jin Wong PhD Student jin.wong@anu.edu.au
Mr Florian Widmann PhD Student florian.widmann@rsise.anu.edu.au
Dr He (Jackson) WANG Former PhD Student at ANU CECS he.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Derek (Yuanzhi) Wang PhD Student derek.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Wayne Tsai Honours wayne.tsai@anu.edu.au
Mr Kim To Honours Student u5371962@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Mr Jimmy Thomson PhD Student jimmy.thomson@anu.edu.au
Mr Alvin Teh PhD Student alvin.teh@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Stephen Taylor PhD Student stephen.taylor@anu.edu.au
58608
Mr Shiyang Tang Summer Scholar U5145002@anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Stevens PhD Student michael.stevens@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Frank Stephan MLSS Visitor fstephan@comp.nus.edu.sg
Dr Alex Smola SOCS Vistor alex.smola@gmail.com
Mr Fazlul Siddiqui PhD Student fazlul.siddiqui@anu.edu.au
Mr Javen (Qinfeng) Shi PhD Student qinfeng.shi@anu.edu.au
6267 6331
Mr David Shaw PhD Student davids@anu.edu.au
Mr Bathiya Senanayake PhD Student Bathiya.Senanayake@cecs.anu.edu.au
Mr Matthew Robards PhD Student matthew.robards@nicta.com.au
Mr Paul Rivera PhD student external Paul.Rivera@nicta.com.au
Mr Novi Quadrianto PhD Student novi.quadrianto@nicta.com.au
Mr Arrian Purcell Honours Student u5015666@anu.edu.au
Mrs Mindika Premachandra Alumni mindika.premachandra@anu.edu.au
Mr Florian Poppa Ph.D. Student florian.poppa@anu.edu.au
Mr Charith Perera PhD Student charith.perera@anu.edu.au
Mr Thomas Pagram Honours student u5163504@anu.edu.au
Mr Greg O'Keefe PhD Student greg.okeefe@anu.edu.au
Mr Ngoc Hung Nguyen Summer Scholar a1187073@student.adelaide.edu.au
Mr Nima Nandapalan PhD Student nima@cs.anu.edu.au
Ms Anna Nadolny Summer Scholar u5144821@anu.edu.au
Mr Tim Murphy Project Student tim@murphy.org
Mr Jaison Paul Mulerikkal PhD Student jmulerik@cecs.anu.edu.au
Mr Hadi Mohasel Afshar PhD Student hadi.afshar@anu.edu.au
Mr Jan Melchior Occupational Trainee jan.melchior@anu.edu.au
53139
Mr Alexander McGregor-Immig Honours Student Part-time u5192947@anu.edu.au
Ms Emily McAlister Hon student u4845994@anu.edu.au
Dr Charles Martin Lecturer charles.martin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3139
Mr Jarryd Martin Masters student u5712904@anu.edu.au
Ms Sukanya Manna PhD Student sukanya.manna@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Scott Mackie MPhil Student scott.mackie@anu.edu.au
55538
Mr Martin Mackenzie Honours student u4536936@anu.edu.au
Ms Fangfang Lu PhD Student fangfang.lu@rsise.anu.edu.au
6267 6314
Mr Shi Lin Lu PhD u5121177@anu.edu.au
Mr Joel Lawson Summer Scholar joel.lawson@anu.edu.au
Mr Vivek Kumar PhD Student vivek.kumar@anu.edu.au
Minkyoung Kim PhD Candidate minkyoung.kim@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammadreza Jooyandeh External PhD Student mohammadreza.jooyandeh@anu.edu.au
Mr Max Jones Honours u5806183@anu.edu.au
Mr Timothy Lee Jones PhD Student tim.jones@cs.anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing