People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

78 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Matt Adcock Honorary Lecturer Matt.Adcock@csiro.au
Dr Jose M. Alvarez Honorary Lecturer , , jose.alvarez@anu.edu.au
Dr Alex Antic Chief Analytics Advisor (Hon), Software Innovation Institute alex.antic@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7610
Dr Deborah Apthorp Honorary Senior Lecturer deborah.apthorp@anu.edu.au
Dr Clem Baker-Finch Honorary Senior Lecturer clem.baker-finch@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53786
Dr Peter Baumgartner Honorary Associate Professor Peter.Baumgartner@data61.csiro.au
+61 2 6218 3717
Dr Sergiy Bogomolov Honorary Lecturer Sergiy.Bogomolov@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8627
Dr Clive Boughton Honorary Associate Professor clive.boughton@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54001
Emeritus Professor Richard Brent Emeritus Professor, ACM Fellow, IEEE Fellow Richard.Brent@anu.edu.au
Dr Nicholas Car Honorary Senior Lecturer nicholas.car@anu.edu.au
0477 560 177
Dr Silvio Cesare Honorary Senior Lecturer u5841426@anu.edu.au
Professor Peter Christen Honorary Professor peter.christen@anu.edu.au
Dr Tania Churchill Honorary Senior Lecturer Tania.Churchill@anu.edu.au
Roger Clarke Honorary Professor Roger.Clarke@xamax.com.au
Mr Andrew Coward Honorary Associate Professor andrewc@cs.anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Glenn Dickins Architect of Convergence, Dolby Laboratories , glenn.dickins@anu.edu.au
Dr Gabriela Ferraro Honorary Lecturer gabriela.ferraro@csiro.au
+61 2 6218 3764
Dr Shayne Flint Honorary Associate Professor shayne.flint@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58183
Dr Henry Gardner Honorary Associate Professor Henry.Gardner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8181
Professor Tom Gedeon Honorary Professor tom@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1052
Professor Rajeev Gore Emeritus Professor rajeev.gore@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8603
Dr Timothy Graham Honorary Senior Lecturer , , timothy.graham@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7709
Dr Catherine Greenhill Honorary Associate Professor c.greenhill@unsw.edu.au
Dr Chris Gunn Visiting Fellow ChrisJGunn@gmail.com
Dr Mehrtash Harandi Adjunct Mehrtash.Harandi@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6252, Mehrtash.Harandi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6252
Professor David Hawking Honorary Professor david.hawking@acm.org
+61 2 6125 6307
Dr Xuming He Adjunct Fellow xuming.he@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6308
Professor John Hosking Honorary Professor john.hosking@anu.edu.au
Dr Md Zakir Hossain Honorary Lecturer , , zakir.hossain@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6218 3678, +61 2 6125 4026, zakir.hossain@csiro.au
+61 2 6218 3678, +61 2 6125 4026
Associate Professor John Hurst Casual Sessional Academic John.Hurst@monash.edu
Emeritus Professor John Hutchinson Emeritus Professor John.Hutchinson@anu.edu.au
Professor Marcus Hutter Professor marcus.hutter@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51605
Dr Warren Jin Honorary Fellow warren.jin@csiro.au
Dr Lynette Johns-Boast Honorary Senior Lecturer lynette.johns-boast@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4526
Dr Chris Johnson Honorary Associate Professor Chris.Johnson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4509
Dr Richard Jones Honorary Professor, Visiting Fellow richard.jones@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54506
Dr Phil Kilby Honorary Associate Professor Philip.Kilby@nicta.com.au
6267 6309
Dr Piotr Koniusz Honorary Senior Lecturer , , piotr.koniusz@anu.edu.au
, piotr.koniusz@data61.csiro.au
Dr Jason Jingshi Li Adjunct Jason.Li@anu.edu.au
6125 3786
Dr Nianjun Liu Adjunct u1814805@anu.edu.au
6267 6239
Professor John Lloyd Emeritus Professor john.lloyd@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8633
Associate Professor Xuesen Ma u1066277@anu.edu.au
Dr Chris McCarthy Research fellow (adjunct) u4191324@anu.edu.au
Dr Eric McCreath Honorary Senior Lecturer ericm@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8191
Professor Brendan McKay Emeritus Professor Brendan.McKay@anu.edu.au
Professor Bob McKay Honorary Professor robert.mckay@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4001
Dr Jeanette McLeod Honorary Senior Lecturer jeanette.mcleod@canterbury.ac.nz
Stephen J. Mellor Adjunct Professor Stephen.Mellor@gmail.com
Dr Sumudu Mendis Former staff with access sumudu@cs.anu.edu.au
Bruce Millar Honorary Fellow bruce.millar@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8643, bruce.millar@gmail.com
+61 2 6125 8643

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing