People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

61 person

Staff login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at cecs.anu.edu.au/staff

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Matt Adcock Honorary Lecturer Human-Centred Computing Matt.Adcock@csiro.au
Dr Jose M. Alvarez Honorary Lecturer Computer Vision, Energy Storage, Planning and Optimisation jose.alvarez@anu.edu.au
Dr Deborah Apthorp Honorary Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing deborah.apthorp@anu.edu.au
Dr Clem Baker-Finch Honorary Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing clem.baker-finch@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53786
Dr Peter Baumgartner Honorary Associate Professor Logic Peter.Baumgartner@data61.csiro.au
+61 2 6218 3717
Dr Sergiy Bogomolov Honorary Lecturer Software Engineering Sergiy.Bogomolov@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8627
Dr Clive Boughton Honorary Associate Professor Software Engineering clive.boughton@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54001
Dr Tania Churchill Honorary Senior Lecturer Tania.Churchill@anu.edu.au
Roger Clarke Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing Roger.Clarke@xamax.com.au
Mr Andrew Coward Honorary Associate Professor Human-Centred Computing andrewc@cs.anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Glenn Dickins Architect of Convergence, Dolby Laboratories Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing, Signal Processing glenn.dickins@anu.edu.au
Dr Gabriela Ferraro Honorary Lecturer Machine Learning gabriela.ferraro@csiro.au
+61 2 6218 3764
Dr Shayne Flint Honorary Associate Professor Software Engineering shayne.flint@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58183
Dr Henry Gardner Honorary Associate Professor Human-Centred Computing Henry.Gardner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8181
Dr Timothy Graham Honorary Senior Lecturer Data Mining & Matching, Human-Centred Computing, Machine Learning timothy.graham@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7709
Dr Catherine Greenhill Honorary Associate Professor Algorithms c.greenhill@unsw.edu.au
Dr Chris Gunn Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing ChrisJGunn@gmail.com
Dr Mehrtash Harandi Adjunct Computer Vision Mehrtash.Harandi@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6252, Mehrtash.Harandi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6252
Professor David Hawking Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing david.hawking@acm.org
+61 2 6125 6307
Dr Xuming He Adjunct Fellow Computer Vision xuming.he@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6308
Professor John Hosking Honorary Professor High Performance Computing john.hosking@anu.edu.au
Dr. Md Zakir Hossain Honorary Lecturer Machine Learning, Human-Centred Computing, Computer Vision zakir.hossain@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6218 3678, +61 2 6125 4026, zakir.hossain@csiro.au
+61 2 6218 3678, +61 2 6125 4026
Professor Marcus Hutter Professor Intelligent Agents marcus.hutter@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51605
Dr Warren Jin Honorary Fellow Human-Centred Computing warren.jin@csiro.au
Dr Lynette Johns-Boast Honorary Senior Lecturer Software Engineering lynette.johns-boast@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4526
Dr Chris Johnson Honorary Associate Professor Software Engineering Chris.Johnson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4509
Dr Richard Jones Honorary Professor, Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing richard.jones@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54506
Dr Phil Kilby Honorary Associate Professor Planning and Optimisation Philip.Kilby@nicta.com.au
6267 6309
Dr Piotr Koniusz Honorary Senior Lecturer Computer Vision, Robotics, Machine Learning piotr.koniusz@anu.edu.au
, piotr.koniusz@data61.csiro.au
Dr Jason Jingshi Li Adjunct Jason.Li@anu.edu.au
6125 3786
Dr Nianjun Liu Adjunct Computer Vision u1814805@anu.edu.au
6267 6239
Dr Chris McCarthy Research fellow (adjunct) Computer Vision u4191324@anu.edu.au
Professor Bob McKay Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing robert.mckay@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4001
Dr Jeanette McLeod Honorary Senior Lecturer Algorithms jeanette.mcleod@canterbury.ac.nz
Stephen J. Mellor Adjunct Professor Stephen.Mellor@gmail.com
Dr Sumudu Mendis Former staff with access Human-Centred Computing sumudu@cs.anu.edu.au
Bruce Millar Honorary Fellow Human-Centred Computing bruce.millar@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8643, bruce.millar@gmail.com
+61 2 6125 8643
Professor Maria Milosavljevic Honorary Professor u5348089@anu.edu.au
Professor Mukesh Mohania Honorary Professor u1034089@anu.edu.au
Professor Richard Nock Honorary Professor Machine Learning richard.nock@nicta.com.au
, richard.nock@data61.csiro.au
Dr Michael Norrish Honorary Associate Professor Logic, Programming Language Systems michael.norrish@data61.csiro.au
Professor Valeri Ougrinovski Adjunct Quantum Cybernetics u5258088@anu.edu.au
Professor Ian Petersen FAA Professor Quantum Cybernetics, Networked Systems ian.petersen@anu.edu.au
02 61256059, i.r.petersen@gmail.com
02 61256059
Dr Lars Petersson Adjunct Computer Vision Lars.Petersson@data61.csiro.au
Dr James Popple Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing james.popple@anu.edu.au
Dr Rajiv Ranjan Honorary Fellow raj.ranjan@csiro.au
Professor Alistair Rendell Honorary Professor High Performance Computing alistair.rendell@anu.edu.au
Dr Antonio Robles-kelly Adjunct Associate Professor Computer Vision antonio.robles-kelly@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6210
Dr Tom Rowlands CSIRO researcher Software Engineering tom.rowlands@ieee.org
Dr Karim Seghouane Senior Researcher Computer Vision u4593707@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6220

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing