People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

61 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Karim Seghouane Senior Researcher u4593707@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6220
Professor John Slaney Emeritus Professor john.slaney@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8607
Dr David Smith Adjunct david.smith@nicta.com.au
Associate Professor Zbigniew Stachurski Reader zbigniew.stachurski@anu.edu.au
02 6125 5681
Assoc Professor Peter Strazdins Honorary Associate Professor Peter.Strazdins@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5140
Professor John A. Taylor Honorary Professor John.a.taylor@csiro.au
6216 7077
Dr Vanessa Teague Honorary Associate Professor vanessa.teague@anu.edu.au
Dr Paul Thomas Honorary Lecturer paul.thomas@anu.edu.au
Professor Alan (Al) Weimer Adjunct alan.weimer@colorado.edu
USA 303-492-3759
Mr Tom Worthington Honorary Senior Lecturer tom.worthington@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5694
Dr rer. nat. Uwe R. Zimmer Honorary Senior Lecturer uwe.zimmer@anu.edu.au
58619

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing