People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

196 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Lina Raihana Abd Rahim u6292864@anu.edu.au
Mr Stephane Armand Technical Officer Technical Services Stephane.Armand@anu.edu.au
Dr Cathy Ayres Senior Service Consultant - Diversity & Inclusion Student Services catherine.ayres@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3697, community.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3697
Sam Backwell Research Assistant 3A u5163237@anu.edu.au
Emma Baldwin Delivery Manager Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1115029@anu.edu.au
Mr James Barbetti Software Developer u3477369@anu.edu.au
, james_barbetti@yahoo.com
Ms Roshini Barrett Executive Assistant Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program U1089008@anu.edu.au
Mr Jack Bell u1101575@anu.edu.au
Mr Thomas Biedermann Manager - 3A Innovation Institute 3A thomas.biedermann@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56416
Mr Eric Billman Head of Advancement Advancement Eric.Billman@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6127
Professor Nick Birbilis Deputy Dean Dean's Office deputy.dean.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57611, nick.birbilis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57611
Mr Matthew Boyd School Administrator Engineering Administration Matthew.Boyd@anu.edu.au
261253378
Charlotte Bradley Research Assistant 3A u6933473@anu.edu.au
Ms Maureen Brauers Research Officer maureen.brauers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51740
Ms Catherine Bridges catherine.bridges@anu.edu.au
Miss Susan Brown Student Admin Assistant u6662439@anu.edu.au
Eric Byler Service Coordinator – Marketing and Communication Marketing and Communications Eric.Byler@anu.edu.au
Mr Zixian Cai Research Assistant, PhD Student zixian.cai@anu.edu.au
, u5937495@anu.edu.au
Kevin Carvolth Technical staff Kevin.Carvolth@anu.edu.au
Mr Colin Carvolth Teaching and Research Technical Support Officer, Technical Maintenance and Operations Officer , , , Colin.Carvolth@anu.edu.au
Tom Chan Research Assistant 3A tom.chan@anu.edu.au
Oceane Chapel Project Officer Business Development Oceane.Chapel@anu.edu.au
02 6125 0158 , 0436 949 049
Cheng Chen u5969643@anu.edu.au
Mr Wenhao Chen PV Lab Cleaner - Engineering u1071253@anu.edu.au
Dr Jason Chen Teaching and Research Manager (Mechanical) Technical Services u9712720@anu.edu.au
Gia Cheng Service Officer – Marketing and Communication Marketing and Communications gia.cheng@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2754
Janelle Chhor-Ung u5457561@anu.edu.au
Anna Cicognani Consultant Dean's Office Anna.Cicognani@anu.edu.au
Miss Mathilde Clark Intern u6407555@anu.edu.au
Katie Cole Choir Director Technical Services u4810572@anu.edu.au
Sophia Cole MakerSpace Coordinator Teaching Staff Sophia.Cole@anu.edu.au
Natasha Coonan u6048920@anu.edu.au
Sarah Copley Marketing & Communications Officer 3A u1093386@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1899
Melissa Coppin Education Governance Officer Student Services u4799449@anu.edu.au
Mr James Cotsell Technical Officer james.cotsell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54827
Dr Warren Creemers Software Developer warren.creemers@anu.edu.au
Mrs Jessa Cuzner Executive Assistant to GM Dean's Office jessa.cuzner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1451, exec.support.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1451
Ms Mimi D'Orsogna Research Assistant u6383715@anu.edu.au
Mahsuum Daiiani u7064494@anu.edu.au
Alexandra Dal Cortivo Executive Assistant Computer Science Administration u1080276@anu.edu.au
x52394
Mr Viet Dang Senior Finance Officer Finance u4868675@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8675
Mrs Nina De Caritat Laboratory Manager nina.decaritat@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51738
Ana Paula De Freitas De Lacerda Service Coordinator–International Recruitment & Partnership Marketing and Communications AnaPaula.Lacerda@anu.edu.au
Miss Eve-Marie de Gregorio u1089681@anu.edu.au
Mr Chris Dennis Senior Project Officer Business Development chris.dennis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52362
Timothy DeWan External Consultant dewant@grapevine.net.au
Amelia Dimitrovski Service Manager – Marketing and Communication (Acting) Marketing and Communications amelia.dimitrovski@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8695
Thomas Dodds Advancement thomas.dodds@anu.edu.au
Patrick Doyle u6044580@anu.edu.au
Liv Duczek Academic Education Services Administrator Student Services olivia.duczek@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing