People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

179 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Lina Raihana Abd Rahim u6292864@anu.edu.au
Mr Stephane Armand Technical Officer Technical Services Stephane.Armand@anu.edu.au
Dr Cathy Ayres Senior Service Consultant - Diversity & Inclusion Student Services catherine.ayres@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3697, community.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3697
Sam Backwell Research Assistant 3A u5163237@anu.edu.au
Emma Baldwin Delivery Manager Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1115029@anu.edu.au
Mr James Barbetti Software Developer u3477369@anu.edu.au
, james_barbetti@yahoo.com
Louise Bardwell Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Louise.Bardwell@anu.edu.au
Mr Jack Bell u1101575@anu.edu.au
Mr Thomas Biedermann Manager - 3A Innovation Institute 3A thomas.biedermann@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56416
Mr Eric Billman Head of Advancement Advancement Eric.Billman@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6127
Professor Nick Birbilis Deputy Dean Dean's Office deputy.dean.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57611, nick.birbilis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57611
Mitchell Blyth Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Mitchell.Blyth@anu.edu.au
Timothy Bocquet Service Officer - Student Services Student Services u4226914@anu.edu.au
Mr Matthew Boyd School Administrator Engineering Administration Matthew.Boyd@anu.edu.au
261253378
Ms Charlotte Bradley PhD Candidate, School of Cybernetics, Research Assistant, School of Cybernetics 3A charlotte.bradley@anu.edu.au
Ms Maureen Brauers Research Officer maureen.brauers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51740
Miss Susan Brown Student Admin Assistant Computing Administration u6662439@anu.edu.au
Eric Byler Service Coordinator – Marketing and Communication Marketing and Communications Eric.Byler@anu.edu.au
Mr Zixian Cai Research Assistant, PhD Student zixian.cai@anu.edu.au
, u5937495@anu.edu.au
Kevin Carvolth Technical staff Kevin.Carvolth@anu.edu.au
Mr Colin Carvolth Teaching and Research Technical Support Officer, Technical Maintenance and Operations Officer , , , Colin.Carvolth@anu.edu.au
Tom Chan Research Assistant 3A tom.chan@anu.edu.au
Mrs Pip Chan Service Coordinator - Grants u3971708@anu.edu.au
Oceane Chapel Project Officer Business Development Oceane.Chapel@anu.edu.au
02 6125 0158 , 0436 949 049
Dr Jason Chen Teaching and Research Manager (Mechanical) Technical Services u9712720@anu.edu.au
Sophia Cole MakerSpace Coordinator Teaching Staff Sophia.Cole@anu.edu.au
Natasha Coonan u6048920@anu.edu.au
Sarah Copley Marketing & Communications Officer 3A u1093386@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1899
Melissa Coppin Education Governance Officer Student Services u4799449@anu.edu.au
Mr James Cotsell Technical Officer Technical Services james.cotsell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54827
Dr Warren Creemers Research Fellow warren.creemers@anu.edu.au
Mrs Jessa Cuzner Executive Assistant to GM Dean's Office jessa.cuzner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1451, exec.support.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1451
Carina Da Silva Casaca School Administrator Computing Administration Carina.Casaca@anu.edu.au
Mahsuum Daiiani u7064494@anu.edu.au
Alexandra Dal Cortivo Executive Assistant Computing Administration u1080276@anu.edu.au
x52394
Mr Viet Dang Senior Finance Officer Finance u4868675@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8675
Mrs Nina De Caritat Laboratory Manager nina.decaritat@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51738
Ana Paula De Freitas De Lacerda Service Coordinator–International Recruitment & Partnership Marketing and Communications AnaPaula.Lacerda@anu.edu.au
Mr Chris Dennis Senior Project Officer Business Development chris.dennis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52362
Timothy DeWan External Consultant dewant@grapevine.net.au
Amelia Dimitrovski Service Manager – Marketing and Communication Marketing and Communications amelia.dimitrovski@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8695
Thomas Dodds Advancement thomas.dodds@anu.edu.au
Mr Sean Downes Business Development Manager Business Development, Research and Innovation Office sean.downes@anu.edu.au
0422474434
Mr Bob Edwards Computing Facility Manager, Programmer / Lecturer Computing Administration, Technical Services bob@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54090
Yen Eriksen Senior Service Consultant – Diversity and Inclusion Student Services yen.eriksen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8501
Dr Rado Faletič Senior Technical Writer rado.faletic@anu.edu.au
James Fellows Team Lead, ITS North IT Services james.fellows@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54321
Ms Samantha Fischetti Office Manager - Cyber Institute Samantha.Fischetti@anu.edu.au
57802
Mr Matthew Fish Service Assistant - HR Projects Human Resources u5603422@anu.edu.au
David Fisher ITS Sys Admin IT Services David.fisher@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing