People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

165 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Jane Friel Educational Development Officer Educational Development, Student Services Jane.Friel@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61254901
Mrs Camila Furtado Lagoeiro Service Coordinator - HR Projects Human Resources hr.cecs@anu.edu.au
(02) 6125 6514, camila.furtadolagoeiro@anu.edu.au
(02) 6125 6514
Ms Jie Gao Teaching Computing Facility Support Officer , jie.gao@anu.edu.au
02 6125 5148
Ms Anna Goschin u1108505@anu.edu.au
Mr Ash Gosili Web Developer Assets, Marketing and Communications ash.gosili@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55044
Maia Gould Strategic Services Lead, School of Cybernetics 3A Maia.Gould@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8052
Rosa Gray Research Services Coordinator Research and Innovation Office u1048976@anu.edu.au
+6125 1453, rosa.gray@anu.edu.au
+6125 1453
Mike Hanauer Project Officer Business Development Business Development Michael.Hanauer@anu.edu.au
Sandra Harrison Coordinator, Academic Education Services Student Services sandra.harrison@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4043
Miss Melissa Hawke Senior School Administrator Computing Administration melissa.hawke@anu.edu.au
6125 2590
Ms Nimali Herath Senior Service Consultant - Academic Services Student Services nimali.herath@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3421
Ms Bec Hopkins Alumni and Development Coordinator Advancement bec.hopkins@anu.edu.au
02 612 50719
Janelle Ireland Senior Services Consultant – Student Employability Student Services Janelle.Ireland@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7076
Chaahat Jain u6398806@anu.edu.au
Mrs Suzanne Johnson School Administrator Computing Administration suzanne.johnson@anu.edu.au
x56024
Laura Jones Senior Analyst Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1102666@anu.edu.au
Mr Christopher Jones Research Officer christopher.jones@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57450
Dr Jasmine Jury School Manager Computing Administration jasmine.jury@anu.edu.au
6125 6345
Mr Neil Kaines School Manager Technical Services neil.kaines@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5682
Shubhankar Kapoor PhD Student Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program, Teaching Staff shubhankar.kapoor@anu.edu.au
Dartha Kathirgamarajah Service Manager, Academic Education Services Student Services chidartha.kathirgamarajah@anu.edu.au
+612 6125 8309
Professor Christopher Kellett Professor, Director, School of Engineering u1090455@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2646, Christopher.Kellett@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2646
Mr Dane Kelly Technical Officer u4072296@anu.edu.au
Ms Alison Kershaw Research Assistant 3A alison.kershaw@anu.edu.au
Alaine King External Consultant, Campus Visitor alaine.king@gmail.com
Mr Takuma Koizumi u1087701@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Koutsonikolas Research Assistant u1084223@anu.edu.au
Stephane Labruyere Senior Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program stephane.labruyere@anu.edu.au
Milan Leonard Software development intern u6661755@anu.edu.au
Dr Vincent Liang Research Officer Technical Services wensheng.liang@anu.edu.au
Graeme Lindsell Senior ITS Support Officer IT Services Graeme.Lindsell@anu.edu.au
Ms Christie Liu Senior School Administrator, Project Officer Computing Administration christie.liu@anu.edu.au
6125 8630
Ms Heather Logie Chief Operations Officer, Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u3110323@anu.edu.au
Kai Lu u1099302@anu.edu.au
Ms Lucia Lu Office Coordinator Engineering Administration Lucia.Lu@anu.edu.au
02 61254411
Alannah Macleod Service Coordinator – Student Services, Employability Student Services alannah.macleod@anu.edu.au
Erin Maplesden Team Coordinator – CECS Student Services and Experience Team Student Services erin.maplesden@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5130
Mr Alex Martin Technical Officer alex.martin@anu.edu.au
61258674
Megan Mayne Senior Coursework Coordinator Student Services megan.mayne@anu.edu.au
6125 8870, studentadmin.cecs@anu.edu.au
6125 8870
Colin McCulloch u9010481@anu.edu.au
Mitchell McKenzie Executive Officer Mitchell.McKenzie@anu.edu.au
Kate McKenzie Work Health and Safety Manager Engineering Administration katja.mckenzie@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8872
Dr Amy McLennan Senior Fellow, 3A Institute, Research Affiliate, University of Oxford, Tuckwell Fellow, ANU, John Monash Scholar 3A amy.mclennan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6744
Duncan Mcwilliam Senior ITS Support Officer IT Services duncan.mcwilliam@anu.edu.au
6125 4321
Paul Melloy Associate Director, Student Services Student Services Paul.Melloy@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9624
Ms Jeanette Meyer-Coyte School Administrator Engineering Administration u1071392@anu.edu.au
6125 3321
Ms Kerry Miles Service Manager - HR Human Resources kerry.miles@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2668
Mrs Marie-Claire Milicevic Service Coordinator - Education Services Student Services marie-claire.milicevic@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0704
Meike Moeckel Senior Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program U1034305@anu.edu.au
Dr Ahmad Mojiri Casual Research Assistant u1088501@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing