People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

391 person

Staff login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at cecs.anu.edu.au/staff

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Huanyu Zuo PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u6312021@anu.edu.au
Victoria Zinnecker PhD Candidate Composite Materials victoria.zinnecker@anu.edu.au
Mr Zheyu Zhuang PhD Student Robotics u5240496@anu.edu.au
Miss Di Zhu PhD Student Composite Materials, Computational Mechanics u4983805@anu.edu.au
Zhiheng Zhou Honours Student u6015364@anu.edu.au
Ms Katrina Zhou PhD Student Communications xiaohui.zhou@anu.edu.au
Mr Yi Zhou PhD Student Computer Vision Yi.zhou@anu.edu.au
Mr Liyuan (Joe) Zhou PhD Student Intelligent Agents u4978108@anu.edu.au
Ms Maggie Zheng PhD Student Solar Thermal meige.zheng@anu.edu.au
Ms Yujie Zheng PhD student Optical Devices u5173962@anu.edu.au
Mr Sixue Zhao u/grad in Lab Robotics u5071410@anu.edu.au
Dehai Zhao PhD Student u6555256@anu.edu.au
Wenyu Zhao PhD Student Programming Language Systems wenyu.zhao@anu.edu.au
Mr Fengyuan Zhang PhD Candidate Solar Thermal Fengyuan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
Mr Frederic Zhang PhD Student Machine Learning, Computer Vision frederic.zhang@anu.edu.au
Mr Rui Zhang PhD Student Machine Learning u5963436@anu.edu.au
Mr Kaihao Zhang PhD Student Computer Vision u6087377@anu.edu.au
Mr Boyu Zhang Honours Student Databases u6015313@anu.edu.au
Dr Peng Zhang Postdoctoral Fellow Knowledge Representation & Reasoning u4969566@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8833
Jun Zhang PhD Student u5774563@anu.edu.au
Mr Fan Zhang Occupational Trainee Nanomaterials, Energy Storage zhang_fan2003@126.com
Shan Zhang PhD Candidate Computer Vision, Machine Learning Shan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
, zhangshan_0506@163.com
Zhiduo Zhang Honours Student u5586932@anu.edu.au
Shaojun Zhang PhD Student u6344422@anu.edu.au
Mr Ximing Zhang Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1012905@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Honours Student u6489280@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Haoyu.Zhai1@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Zeng PhD Candidate xuezhi.zeng@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Zamani PhD Student Computer Vision mohammad.zamani@anu.edu.au
Mr Pavel Zakopaylo Summer Scholar, Research Assistant Programming Language Systems u6055204@anu.edu.au
Ghodai Zaki Phd Student Databases Ghodai.Abdelrahman@anu.edu.au
Xing Yu Honours Student u6034476@anu.edu.au
, xing.yu@anu.edu.au
Chengzhen Yin u6449146@anu.edu.au
Mr Leo Yiliqi U/grad using Lab Robotics ylur001@gmail.com
Joyce Yeoh PhD Candidate Nanomaterials, Energy Storage joyce.yeoh@anu.edu.au
Mr Changkun Ye PhD Student u6469845@anu.edu.au
Mr Haolei Ye Master student, Honours student High Performance Computing Haolei.Ye@anu.edu.au
Haodong Yao PhD Student haodong.yao@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiayu Yang Mphil Jiayu.Yang@anu.edu.au
Michael Yang PhD Student michael.yang@anu.edu
Zhongshu Yang PhD Student Photovoltaics u6777965@anu.edu.au
Linhan Yang Honours Student u6014930@anu.edu.au
Longfei Yan PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing Longfei.Yan@anu.edu.au
Haotian Xue Honours Student u5689296@anu.edu.au
Hansheng Xue PhD Candidate Machine Learning hansheng.xue@anu.edu.au
Mr Cheng Xue PhD Candidate Knowledge Representation & Reasoning cheng.xue@anu.edu.au
Tienan Xu PhD Candidate u5829270@anu.edu.au
Chenchen Xu PhD Student u5545924@anu.edu.au
Mr Qiongkai Xu PhD Student Machine Learning u5790670@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhiwei Xu Research Fellow zhiwei.xu@anu.edu.au
, zwxu064@gmail.com

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing