People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

389 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Huanyu Zuo PhD Student u6312021@anu.edu.au
Victoria Zinnecker PhD Candidate victoria.zinnecker@anu.edu.au
Mr Zheyu Zhuang PhD Student u5240496@anu.edu.au
Miss Di Zhu PhD Student , u4983805@anu.edu.au
Mr Yi Zhou PhD Student Yi.zhou@anu.edu.au
Ms Katrina Zhou PhD Student xiaohui.zhou@anu.edu.au
Mr Liyuan (Joe) Zhou PhD Student u4978108@anu.edu.au
Zhiheng Zhou Honours Student u6015364@anu.edu.au
Ms Maggie Zheng PhD Student meige.zheng@anu.edu.au
Ms Yujie Zheng PhD student u5173962@anu.edu.au
Shujing Zhao Phd Student , u6686935@anu.edu.au
Dehai Zhao PhD Student u6555256@anu.edu.au
Mr Sixue Zhao u/grad in Lab u5071410@anu.edu.au
Wenyu Zhao PhD Student wenyu.zhao@anu.edu.au
Mr Fan Zhang Occupational Trainee , zhang_fan2003@126.com
Shaojun Zhang PhD Student u6344422@anu.edu.au
Shan Zhang PhD Candidate , Shan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
, zhangshan_0506@163.com
Mr Frederic Zhang PhD Student , frederic.zhang@anu.edu.au
Jun Zhang PhD Student u5774563@anu.edu.au
Dr Peng Zhang Research Fellow u4969566@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8833
Mr Ximing Zhang Occupational Trainee u1012905@anu.edu.au
Mr Rui Zhang PhD Student u5963436@anu.edu.au
Mr Kaihao Zhang PhD Student u6087377@anu.edu.au
Zhiduo Zhang Honours Student u5586932@anu.edu.au
Mr Boyu Zhang Honours Student u6015313@anu.edu.au
Mr Fengyuan Zhang PhD Candidate Fengyuan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
Yuxuan Zhang HDR u7162643@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Honours Student u6489280@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Haoyu.Zhai1@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Zeng PhD Candidate xuezhi.zeng@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Zamani PhD Student mohammad.zamani@anu.edu.au
Mr Pavel Zakopaylo Summer Scholar, Research Assistant u6055204@anu.edu.au
Ghodai Zaki Phd Student Ghodai.Abdelrahman@anu.edu.au
Xing Yu Honours Student u6034476@anu.edu.au
, xing.yu@anu.edu.au
Chengzhen Yin u6449146@anu.edu.au
Mr Leo Yiliqi U/grad using Lab ylur001@gmail.com
Joyce Yeoh PhD Candidate , joyce.yeoh@anu.edu.au
Mr Haolei Ye Master student, Honours student Haolei.Ye@anu.edu.au
Mr Changkun Ye PhD Student u6469845@anu.edu.au
Haodong Yao PhD Student haodong.yao@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiayu Yang Mphil Jiayu.Yang@anu.edu.au
Mr David Yang Master of Philosophy u6104095@anu.edu.au
Michael Yang PhD Student michael.yang@anu.edu
Zhongshu Yang PhD Student u6777965@anu.edu.au
Linhan Yang Honours Student u6014930@anu.edu.au
Longfei Yan PhD Candidate Longfei.Yan@anu.edu.au
Hansheng Xue PhD Candidate hansheng.xue@anu.edu.au
Mr Cheng Xue PhD Candidate cheng.xue@anu.edu.au
Haotian Xue Honours Student u5689296@anu.edu.au
Mr Shaoheng Xu PhD u6458487@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing