People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

374 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Tienan Xu PhD Candidate u5829270@anu.edu.au
Mr Qiongkai Xu PhD Student u5790670@anu.edu.au
Yu Xia Honours Student u6134682@anu.edu.au
Mr Oliver Xi Honours Student , u6458119@anu.edu.au
Mr Xiaoming Wu PhD Candidate u5284310@anu.edu.au
Mr Qizheng Wu Honours Student u6342517@anu.edu.au
Ms Huiting Wu PhD Student huiting.wu@anu.edu.au
Minchao Wu PhD Student u6474237@anu.edu.au
You Wu u6023244@anu.edu.au
Mr William Wong Postgraduate Student william.wong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3785
Asiri Wijesinghe PhD Candidate asiri.wijesinghe@anu.edu.au
Anuradha Wickramarachchi PhD Candidate anuradha.wickramarachchi@anu.edu.au
, anuradhawick@gmail.com
Ye Wang MPhil Candidate u6783664@anu.edu.au
Mr Nan Wang PhD Candidate , , , nan.wang1@anu.edu.au
Mr Lei Wang PhD Student , , lei.wang@data61.csiro.au
Mr Han Wang Honours Student u5868791@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Yiran Wang MPhil Student u5639810@anu.edu.au
Mr Kunshan Wang PhD Student kunshan.wang@anu.edu.au
Ms Fang Wang PhD Candidate fang.wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6289
Dr Ye Wang Research Fellow ye.wang@anu.edu.au
Zhuang Wang PhD Student u6252062@anu.edu.au
Mr. Weiyou Wang PhD Student Weiyou.Wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Shuang Wang PhD Candidate shuang.wang1@anu.edu.au
Mr Wei Wang Visitor, PhD candidate u1054675@anu.edu.au
, weiw8@student.unimelb.edu.au
Yicheng Wang u6610265@anu.edu.au
Mr Bowen Wang PhD Candidate u5461292@anu.edu.au
Zhirui Wang PhD student u5428281@anu.edu.au
Mr Song Wang PhD Candidate song.wang@anu.edu.au
61 2 6267 6285
Miss Ziwei Wang PhD Researcher Ziwei.Wang1@anu.edu.au
Mr Tao Wang PhD Student taowang2600@gmail.com
02 6267 6285
Yifu Wang PhD Student u5434194@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhu WANG PhD Candidate zhu.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Shi Wang PhD Student shi.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Robin Vlieger Phd Candidate u7021239@anu.edu.au
Mr Anushka Vidanage Research Fellow, Software Innovation Institute, Research Officer anushka.vidanage@anu.edu.au
, vidanage.anushka@gmail.com
Rajith Vidanaarachchi rajith.v@anu.edu.au
Pieter van Goor PhD Student , pieter.vangoor@anu.edu.au
Ms. Sirintra Vaiwsri PhD Student sirintra.vaiwsri@anu.edu.au
Mr Sameer Usmani HDR u7223783@anu.edu.au
Mr Avinash Upadhya PhD Student , u5163163@anu.edu.au
Mr Mark Randall Turner PhD Student Part-time mark.turner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1768
Thien Truong Postdoctoral Fellow thien.truong@anu.edu.au
(+61)-0430-926-960
Miss Rebbecca Thien PhD Candidate rebbecca.thien@anu.edu.au
Mike Tebyetekerwa PhD Candidate , mike.tebyetekerwa@anu.edu.au
Dr Jennyfer Lawrence Taylor FHEA Lecturer in Human-Computer Interaction jennyfer.taylor@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0775
Xiaoli Tang PhD Candidate Xiaoli.Tang@anu.edu.au
Mr Mahdiar Taheri Research Fellow , , mahdiar.taheri@anu.edu.au
Grace Tabi PhD Student u7011998@anu.edu.au
Mr Manuka Suriyage PhD u7223213@anu.edu.au
Juntao Sun CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15 u5206507@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing