Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

377 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr John Holmes PhD Candidate ,
Mr Yicong Hong PhD Candidate
Jie Hong PhD Student
Seyedeh Sahar Hosseini PhD Student
Weiwei Hou M Phil Student
Mr Yunzhong Hou PhD Candidate
Mr Charles Hu PhD Candidate , ,
Mr Yonggang Hu PhD Student
Hua Hua PhD Student
Keqing Huang PhD Student
Miss Xinyu Huang PhD Candidate
Mr Haomin Huang U/grad in Lab
Mr Hisham Husain PhD candidate
Sahar Idrees PhD Student
Masooma Iftikhar PhD Scholar
Atiqul Islam Phd Student
Razibul Islam
Mohamed Ismael PhD Candidate
Daniyar Itegulov PhD Student
Mr Franc Ivankovic PhD student
Mr Siddharth Iyer PhD Student
Mr William James Honours Student
Zhenge Jia Honours Student
Mr Xiaolun Jia PhD Candidate
Joseph John PhD Student
Mr Parameswaran Kamalaruban PhD student
Mr Jayaminda Anuradha Kariyawasam Bovithanthri PhD Student
Mr Zebedee Kee PhD Student
Mr Gerard Kennedy PhD Student
Saud Khan PhD Candidate
Mr Ali Reza Khoshkbar PhD Student
Mr Alireza Khosravian PhD Graduate, Current: Post-doc Research Associate, University of Adelaide
Jaewon Kim PhD Candidate
+61 2 6125 9662
Mr Soohwan Kim PhD Student
Mr Shamin Kinathil PhD student
Ms Nishadi Kirielle PhD Candidate
Mr Julian Knowles Honours Student
Chamin Hewa Koneputugodage Honours Student
Mr Quyu Kong Honours Student
Yi Kou Honours Student
Ruth Kravis PhD
Mavineet Kumar 4th Year Student
Mr Sean Lamont BAC R&D
Ms Roslyn Lau PhD Student
Darren Lawton Honours Student
Mr Tien Le PhD Candidate
Yuchen Li Honours Student
Mr Shidi Li PhD Student
Dr Lifeng Li Research officer , ,
Xiang Li Honours Student


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing