People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

377 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr John Holmes PhD Candidate , John.Holmes@anu.edu.au
Mr Yicong Hong PhD Candidate u5399302@anu.edu.au
Jie Hong PhD Student u6477436@anu.edu.au
Seyedeh Sahar Hosseini PhD Student u6856215@anu.edu.au
Weiwei Hou M Phil Student weiwei.hou@anu.edu.au
Mr Yunzhong Hou PhD Candidate yunzhong.hou@anu.edu.au
0415310351, hou_yz@outlook.com
0415310351
Mr Charles Hu PhD Candidate , , u6011643@anu.edu.au
Mr Yonggang Hu PhD Student yonggang.hu@anu.edu.au
Hua Hua PhD Student hua.hua@anu.edu.au
Keqing Huang PhD Student u6936126@anu.edu.au
Miss Xinyu Huang PhD Candidate u6151803@anu.edu.au
Mr Haomin Huang U/grad in Lab u4828986@anu.edu.au
Mr Hisham Husain PhD candidate hisham.husain@anu.edu.au
Sahar Idrees PhD Student u6519363@anu.edu.au
Masooma Iftikhar PhD Scholar masooma.iftikhar@anu.edu.au
Atiqul Islam Phd Student u6604108@anu.edu.au
Razibul Islam u6898427@anu.edu.au
Mohamed Ismael PhD Candidate mohamed.ismael@anu.edu.au
Daniyar Itegulov PhD Student daniyar.itegulov@anu.edu.au
Mr Franc Ivankovic PhD student u4392433@anu.edu.au
Mr Siddharth Iyer PhD Student siddharth.iyer@anu.edu.au
Mr William James Honours Student u5562362@anu.edu.au
Zhenge Jia Honours Student u5433077@anu.edu.au
Mr Xiaolun Jia PhD Candidate u5589193@anu.edu.au
Joseph John PhD Student joseph.john@anu.edu.au
Mr Parameswaran Kamalaruban PhD student pkamalaruban@gmail.com
Mr Jayaminda Anuradha Kariyawasam Bovithanthri PhD Student u7146121@anu.edu.au
, Jayaminda.KariyawasamBovithanthri@anu.edu.au
Mr Zebedee Kee PhD Student u5277975@anu.edu.au
Mr Gerard Kennedy PhD Student u5185867@anu.edu.au
Saud Khan PhD Candidate saud.khan@anu.edu.au
Mr Ali Reza Khoshkbar PhD Student u5270083@anu.edu.au
Mr Alireza Khosravian PhD Graduate, Current: Post-doc Research Associate, University of Adelaide alireza.khosravian@adelaide.edu.au
Jaewon Kim PhD Candidate jaewon.kim@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9662
Mr Soohwan Kim PhD Student soohwan.kim@anu.edu.au
Mr Shamin Kinathil PhD student shamin.kinathil@anu.edu.au
Ms Nishadi Kirielle PhD Candidate nishadi.kirielle@anu.edu.au
Mr Julian Knowles Honours Student u5591995@anu.edu.au
Chamin Hewa Koneputugodage Honours Student Chamin.HewaKoneputugodage@anu.edu.au
Mr Quyu Kong Honours Student u5862608@anu.edu.au
Yi Kou Honours Student u6615140@anu.edu.au
Ruth Kravis PhD Ruth.Kravis@anu.edu.au
Mavineet Kumar 4th Year Student u4843215@anu.edu.au
Mr Sean Lamont BAC R&D u5801283@anu.edu.au
Ms Roslyn Lau PhD Student u4808681@anu.edu.au
Darren Lawton Honours Student u5453384@anu.edu.au
Mr Tien Le PhD Candidate u7055938@anu.edu.au
Yuchen Li Honours Student u6013787@anu.edu.au
Mr Shidi Li PhD Student shidi.li@anu.edu.au
Dr Lifeng Li Research officer , , lifeng.li@anu.edu.au
Xiang Li Honours Student u6342240@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing