People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

374 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Haozhan Sun Honours Student u6688485@anu.edu.au
Miss Xueqian Sun PhD Candidate u5134679@anu.edu.au
Xiaoxiao Sun PhD Candidate u6853737@anu.edu.au
Miss June Sun PhD Candidate u5870643@anu.edu.au
+61450845161
Juntao Sun CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15 u5206507@anu.edu.au
Mr Geoffrey Stacey PhD student geoffrey.stacey@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Sorensen PhD Student - external u4575419@anu.edu.au
61252624
Miss Peipei Song PhD Candidate u6266593@anu.edu.au
Mr Shuaichen Song Honours Student u5872369@anu.edu.au
Ms Shiva Soltani Dehnavi HDR Student shiva.soltani@anu.edu.au
Mr Calum Snowdon Summer Scholar u6044174@anu.edu.au
Miss Danushika Sivanathan PhD Candidate u5468121@anu.edu.au
Dr Hang Cheong Sio Research Fellow kelvin.sio@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5656
Christian Simon PhD Candidate , firstname.lastname@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex Simangunsong Honours u5144249@anu.edu.au
Mr Kamran Siddique U/grad in Lab u4539944@anu.edu.au
Minjeong Shin Research Assistant - Software Engingeering minjeong.shin@anu.edu.au
Ian Shillito PhD Student ian.shillito@anu.edu.au
Mr Kanghong Shi PhD Student u5670702@anu.edu.au
Mr William Shen Honours Student william.shen@anu.edu.au
Jingyu Shao PhD Student u6160749@anu.edu.au
Mr Khurram Shahzad PhD Candidate , u5936695@anu.edu.au
Mr Adnan Shah PhD Student adnan.shah@anu.edu.au
TBA
Akram Shafie PhD Candidate akram.shafie@anu.edu.au
Mrs Asara Senaratne PhD Candidate , , asara.senaratne@anu.edu.au
Nilupuli Senadhira PhD Candidate u5194333@anu.edu.au
Mr Cedric Scheerlinck AFHEA PhD student , cedric.scheerlinck@anu.edu.au
Novi Sari Honours Student u6027508@anu.edu.au
Muhammad Salman PhD Candidate , , muhammad.salman@anu.edu.au
+61 480 173 436
Ms Zeinab Salehi PhD u7178421@anu.edu.au
Dr Fatemeh Saleh Research Fellow fatemehsadat.saleh@anu.edu.au
Rabbia Saleem PhD Student rabbia.saleem@anu.edu.au
Mr Asim Riaz PhD Student , , asim.riaz@anu.edu.au
Mr Omid Rezvani Phd Candidate u5410055@anu.edu.au
6125 3890
Ms Kathy Reid Phd Candidate, School of Cybernetics Kathy.Reid@anu.edu.au
George Rayns Honours Student u5586058@anu.edu.au
Mr Hanif Rasyidi PhD student u6202636@anu.edu.au
Dr Thilina Ranbaduge Honorary Lecturer thilina.ranbaduge@anu.edu.au
Joel Ramsey Honours Student - Engineering u5183379@anu.edu.au
Mr Shahin Rahmatollahi Namin PhD Student shahin.namin@anu.edu.au
Jessica Rahman PhD Student u6264319@anu.edu.au
Mr Sharidya Rahman PhD Candidate Sharidya.Rahman@anu.edu.au
Ms Sejuti Rahman PhD Student sejuti.rahman@anu.edu.au
Mr Amir Rahimi PhD Student amir.rahimi@anu.edu.au
Dr Alireza Rahbari Research Fellow alireza.rahbari@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8838
Mr David Quarel Masters Student, Casual Tutor david.quarel@anu.edu.au
Ms Regina Pramesti Summer Scholar u5533512@anu.edu.au
Ms Vimukthini Pinto PhD Candidate u7069622@anu.edu.au
Mr Samunda Perera PhD student u4773848@anu.edu.au
TBA
Madhawa Perera PhD Candidate , madhawa.perera@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing