People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

389 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Sean Lamont BAC R&D u5801283@anu.edu.au
Ms Roslyn Lau PhD Student u4808681@anu.edu.au
Darren Lawton Honours Student u5453384@anu.edu.au
Mr Tien Le PhD Candidate u7055938@anu.edu.au
Xinghao Li Phd Student u6566842@anu.edu.au
Mr Junxuan Li PhD Candidate Junxuan.Li@anu.edu.au
Tiantong Li Honours Student u6013775@anu.edu.au
Mr Shidi Li PhD Student shidi.li@anu.edu.au
Ruiqi Li PhD Candidate Ruiqi.Li@anu.edu.au
Zhipeng Li PhD Candidate u6766505@anu.edu.au
Yuchen Li Honours Student u6013787@anu.edu.au
Dr Lifeng Li Research officer , , lifeng.li@anu.edu.au
Yanbo Li PhD Student u6260133@anu.edu.au
Xiang Li Honours Student u6342240@anu.edu.au
Mr Shengqi Li Master of Philosophy Shengqi.Li@anu.edu.au
Jing Li Honours Student u6013763@anu.edu.au
Zhansong Li Masters Student u5844206@anu.edu.au
Ms Lin Li PhD Student u6258533@anu.edu.au
Di Long Li Honours Student u5490127@anu.edu.au
Mr Jie Liang PhD student u5153489@anu.edu.au
Yihua Liang u6487831@anu.edu.au
Mr Adam Lilleyman PhD Student u5370349@anu.edu.au
Songtuan Lin u6162630@anu.edu.au
Mr Yi Lin Software Developer yi.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6848
Boqing Liu MPhil Student u4815787@anu.edu.au
Fangbing Liu Phd Student FangbingLiublue@hotmail.com
Mr Liu Liu Occupational Trainee u1013337@anu.edu.au
Mr Lingqiao Liu PhD Student lingqiao.liu@cecs.anu.edu.au
Roy Liu PhD Candidate u5434168@anu.edu.au
Lillian Liu PhD Student u6543868@anu.edu.au
Lei Liu PhD Student u7042599@anu.edu.au
Ms Buyu Liu PhD student Buyu.Liu@nicta.com.au
Yuchi Liu u6009551@anu.edu.au
Vidushi Liyanaarachchi PhD Candidate vidushi.liyanaarachchi@anu.edu.au
Mr Will Logie PhD Candidate will.logie@anu.edu.au
Dr Bin Lu Research Fellow ACAP | Grand Challenge , bin.lu@anu.edu.au
Changsheng Lu PhD Candidate , Changsheng.Lu@anu.edu.au
, ChangshengLuu@gmail.com
Ms Tara Lu 4th Year Student u4828861@anu.edu.au
Mr Yao Lu PhD Student u6227870@anu.edu.au
Lydia Lucchesi PhD Student Lydia.Lucchesi@anu.edu.au
Nhan Ly PhD Student u7091034@anu.edu.au
Ellen Lynch PhD Candidate, AFHEA ellen.lynch@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0108
Suyu Ma Honours Student u6095071@anu.edu.au
Mr Jinshuai Ma Honours Student u5870682@anu.edu.au
Mr Ilya Magafurov PhD Student ilya.magafurov@anu.edu.au
Negar Mahmoudi PhD Candidate u7160551@anu.edu.au
Mr Terrence Mak PhD student u5645421@anu.edu.au
Ms Vijini Mallawaarachchi PhD Student vijini.mallawaarachchi@anu.edu.au
Wageesha Mananperi PhD Candidate u6842658@anu.edu.au
Mehika Manocha Honours Student u5607484@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing