Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

391 person

Staff login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Chamin Hewa Koneputugodage Honours Student
Mr Quyu Kong Honours Student Human-Centred Computing
Yi Kou Honours Student
Ruth Kravis research undergraduate
Mavineet Kumar 4th Year Student Photovoltaics
Mr Sean Lamont BAC R&D Intelligent Agents
Ms Roslyn Lau PhD Student Machine Learning
Darren Lawton Honours Student
Mr Tien Le PhD Candidate
Yuchen Li Honours Student
Mr Shengqi Li Master of Philosophy
Ms Lin Li PhD Student Computer Vision
Ruiqi Li PhD Candidate
Zhipeng Li PhD Candidate
Xiang Li Honours Student
Di Long Li Honours Student
Mr Shidi Li PhD Student Computer Vision
Dr Lifeng Li Research officer Solar Thermal, Energy Storage, Optical Devices
Xinghao Li Phd Student
Mr Junxuan Li PhD Candidate Computer Vision
Yanbo Li PhD Student
Tiantong Li Honours Student
Jing Li Honours Student
Zhansong Li Masters Student
Yihua Liang
Mr Jie Liang PhD student
Mr Adam Lilleyman PhD Student
Mr Yi Lin PhD Student Programming Language Systems
+61 2 6125 6848
Lillian Liu PhD Student Algorithms
Ms Buyu Liu PhD student Computer Vision
Yuchi Liu
Mr Liu Liu Occupational Trainee Computer Vision
Roy Liu PhD Candidate Signal Processing
Mr Lingqiao Liu PhD Student Computer Vision
Boqing Liu MPhil Student
Fangbing Liu Phd Student Databases
Lei Liu PhD Student
Vidushi Liyanaarachchi PhD Candidate Programming Language Systems
Mr Will Logie PhD Candidate Solar Thermal
Dr Bin Lu Research Fellow ACAP | Grand Challenge Energy Storage, Planning and Optimisation
Mr Yao Lu PhD Student Computer Vision
Ms Tara Lu 4th Year Student Photovoltaics
Changsheng Lu PhD Candidate Computer Vision, Robotics
Lydia Lucchesi PhD Student
Nhan Ly PhD Student
Ellen Lynch PhD Candidate, AFHEA Manufacturing
+61 2 6125 0108
Mr Jinshuai Ma Honours Student
Suyu Ma Honours Student
Mr Ilya Magafurov PhD Student Computer Vision
Negar Mahmoudi PhD Candidate


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing