People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

374 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Jun Peng PhD Student u5686151@anu.edu.au
Mr Giorgio Patrini PhD student (external) giorgio.patrini@anu.edu.au
Mr Kyoungup Park PhD Student kyoungup.park@anu.edu.au
262676286
Mrs Liyuan Pan Ph.D student u1014505@anu.edu.au
Dr Osorio Mayon Research Fellow osorio.mayon@anu.edu.au
02 612 59709
Mr Rollin Machuka Omari PhD student rollin.machuka@gmail.com
+61 2 6125 9662
Declan ODonovan Student Ambassador u5372038@anu.edu.au
Mr Sean O'Brien PhD Student u4846794@anu.edu.au
Ms Nanduni Indeewaree Nimalsiri PhD Student Nanduni.Nimalsiri@anu.edu.au
Miss Ekaterina Nikonova PhD Student u6921338@anu.edu.au
Yixuan Ni Honours Student u5552827@anu.edu.au
Mr Yao Ni PhD Candidate Yao.Ni@anu.edu.au
Vincent Nguyen PhD Candidate u6897540@anu.edu.au
Thuan Nguyen dangthuan.nguyen@anu.edu.au
Khoa Nguyen PhD Student Khoa.Nguyen@anu.edu.au
Dr Yon Hon Ng Research Fellow, PhD yonhon.ng@anu.edu.au
Mudassar Nauman HDR Student mudassar.nauman@anu.edu.au
Mr Muhammad Muzammal Naseer PhD Student u5941529@anu.edu.au
Mrs. Charini Nanayakkara Phd Student charini.nanayakkara@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Najafi PhD Student mohammad.najafi@anu.edu.au
Mr Jakub Nabaglo Honours Student jakub.nabaglo@anu.edu.au
Naeimeh Mozaffari PhD Student u6261085@anu.edu.au
+61261251763
Razon Kumar Mondal PhD Candidate u6558744@anu.edu.au
+610444528805
Mr Farlin Mohideen PhD student farlin.mohideen@anu.edu.au
Tabs Mohamed Fakier PhD student u5656956@anu.edu.au
, tabs@ladyofcode.com
Ms Elmira Mohamed PhD Student , u5941909@anu.edu.au
Angus Mitchell PhD Candidate u5368749@anu.edu.au
Mr Stephen Mildenhall PhD student stephen.mildenhall@anu.edu.au
6125 7060
Mr Zak Mhammedi PhD Student zak.mhammedi@anu.edu.au
Timothy McMahon Honours Student u5530441@anu.edu.au
Miss Joyce Mau PhD Candidate u5162680@anu.edu.au
Jonathon Martin Honours Student u5582907@anu.edu.au
Mr David Marshall PhD Student david.marshall@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4624
Mr Roberto Marquez Velasquez Honours Student u6003762@anu.edu.au
Wei Mao Honours Student u5914243@anu.edu.au
Mehika Manocha Honours Student u5607484@anu.edu.au
Wageesha Mananperi PhD Candidate u6842658@anu.edu.au
Ms Vijini Mallawaarachchi PhD Student vijini.mallawaarachchi@anu.edu.au
Mr Terrence Mak PhD student u5645421@anu.edu.au
Negar Mahmoudi PhD Candidate u7160551@anu.edu.au
Mr Ilya Magafurov PhD Student ilya.magafurov@anu.edu.au
Suyu Ma Honours Student u6095071@anu.edu.au
Mr Jinshuai Ma Honours Student u5870682@anu.edu.au
Ellen Lynch PhD Candidate, AFHEA ellen.lynch@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0108
Nhan Ly PhD Student u7091034@anu.edu.au
Lydia Lucchesi PhD Student Lydia.Lucchesi@anu.edu.au
Changsheng Lu PhD Candidate , Changsheng.Lu@anu.edu.au
, ChangshengLuu@gmail.com
Dr Bin Lu Research Fellow ACAP | Grand Challenge , bin.lu@anu.edu.au
Ms Tara Lu 4th Year Student u4828861@anu.edu.au
Mr Yao Lu PhD Student u6227870@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing