People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

391 person

Staff login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at cecs.anu.edu.au/staff

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Terrence Mak PhD student Planning and Optimisation u5645421@anu.edu.au
Dr Nicolo Malagutti Lecturer Biomaterials nicolo.malagutti@anu.edu.au
+61 612 58076
Ms Vijini Mallawaarachchi PhD Student vijini.mallawaarachchi@anu.edu.au
Ian Mallett u5825928@anu.edu.au
Wageesha Mananperi PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u6842658@anu.edu.au
Mehika Manocha Honours Student u5607484@anu.edu.au
Wei Mao Honours Student u5914243@anu.edu.au
Mr Roberto Marquez Velasquez Honours Student u6003762@anu.edu.au
Mr David Marshall PhD Student Human-Centred Computing david.marshall@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4624
Jonathon Martin Honours Student u5582907@anu.edu.au
Miss Joyce Mau PhD Candidate u5162680@anu.edu.au
Timothy McMahon Honours Student u5530441@anu.edu.au
Mr Zak Mhammedi PhD Student Machine Learning zak.mhammedi@anu.edu.au
Mr Stephen Mildenhall PhD student Algorithms stephen.mildenhall@anu.edu.au
6125 7060
Angus Mitchell PhD Candidate u5368749@anu.edu.au
Ms Elmira Mohamed PhD Student Nanomaterials, Biomaterials u5941909@anu.edu.au
Tabs Mohamed Fakier PhD student u5656956@anu.edu.au
, tabs@ladyofcode.com
Mr Farlin Mohideen PhD student Computer Vision farlin.mohideen@anu.edu.au
Razon Kumar Mondal PhD Candidate Solar Thermal u6558744@anu.edu.au
+610444528805
Naeimeh Mozaffari PhD Student Photovoltaics u6261085@anu.edu.au
+61261251763
Mr Jakub Nabaglo Honours Student Machine Learning jakub.nabaglo@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Najafi PhD Student Signal Processing mohammad.najafi@anu.edu.au
Mrs. Charini Nanayakkara Phd Student Data Mining & Matching charini.nanayakkara@gmail.com
Mr Muhammad Muzammal Naseer PhD Student Computer Vision u5941529@anu.edu.au
Mudassar Nauman HDR Student Micro & Nano Systems mudassar.nauman@anu.edu.au
Dr Yon Hon Ng Research Fellow, PhD Networked Systems yonhon.ng@anu.edu.au
Vincent Nguyen PhD Candidate u6897540@anu.edu.au
Khoa Nguyen PhD Student Photovoltaics Khoa.Nguyen@anu.edu.au
Mr Yao Ni PhD Candidate Yao.Ni@anu.edu.au
Yixuan Ni Honours Student u5552827@anu.edu.au
Miss Ekaterina Nikonova u6921338@anu.edu.au
Ms Nanduni Indeewaree Nimalsiri PhD Student Planning and Optimisation Nanduni.Nimalsiri@anu.edu.au
Mr Sean O'Brien PhD Student Computer Vision u4846794@anu.edu.au
Declan ODonovan Student Ambassador u5372038@anu.edu.au
Mr Rollin Machuka Omari PhD student Human-Centred Computing rollin.machuka@gmail.com
+61 2 6125 9662
Dr Osorio Mayon Research Fellow Photovoltaics osorio.mayon@anu.edu.au
02 612 59709
Mrs Liyuan Pan Ph.D student Computer Vision u1014505@anu.edu.au
Mr Adrian Pang u6900029@anu.edu.au
Mr Kyoungup Park PhD Student Computer Vision kyoungup.park@anu.edu.au
262676286
Mr Giorgio Patrini PhD student (external) Machine Learning giorgio.patrini@anu.edu.au
Mr Jun Peng PhD Student Photovoltaics u5686151@anu.edu.au
Madhawa Perera PhD Candidate Human-Centred Computing, Knowledge Representation & Reasoning madhawa.perera@anu.edu.au
Mr Samunda Perera PhD student Computer Vision u4773848@anu.edu.au
TBA
Ms Vimukthini Pinto PhD Candidate u7069622@anu.edu.au
Ms Regina Pramesti Summer Scholar u5533512@anu.edu.au
Mr David Quarel Masters Student, Casual Tutor david.quarel@anu.edu.au
Dr Alireza Rahbari Research Fellow Solar Thermal alireza.rahbari@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8838
Mr Amir Rahimi PhD Student Computer Vision amir.rahimi@anu.edu.au
Mr Sharidya Rahman PhD Candidate Sharidya.Rahman@anu.edu.au
Jessica Rahman PhD Student u6264319@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing