Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

389 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Wei Mao Honours Student
Mr Roberto Marquez Velasquez Honours Student
Mr David Marshall PhD Student
+61 2 6125 4624
Jonathon Martin Honours Student
Miss Joyce Mau PhD Candidate
Timothy McMahon Honours Student
Mr Zak Mhammedi PhD Student
Mr Stephen Mildenhall PhD student
6125 7060
Angus Mitchell PhD Candidate
Ms Elmira Mohamed PhD Student ,
Tabs Mohamed Fakier PhD student
Mr Farlin Mohideen PhD student
Razon Kumar Mondal PhD Candidate
Naeimeh Mozaffari PhD Student
Mr Jakub Nabaglo Honours Student
Mr Mohammad Najafi PhD Student
Mrs. Charini Nanayakkara Phd Student
Mr Muhammad Muzammal Naseer PhD Student
Mudassar Nauman HDR Student
Dr Yon Hon Ng Research Fellow, PhD
Khoa Nguyen PhD Student
Thuan Nguyen
Vincent Nguyen PhD Candidate
Mr Yao Ni PhD Candidate
Yixuan Ni Honours Student
Miss Ekaterina Nikonova PhD Student
Ms Nanduni Indeewaree Nimalsiri PhD Student
Mr Sean O'Brien PhD Student
Declan ODonovan Student Ambassador
Mr Rollin Machuka Omari PhD student
+61 2 6125 9662
Dr Osorio Mayon Research Fellow
02 612 59709
Mrs Liyuan Pan Ph.D student
Mr Adrian Pang
Mr Kyoungup Park PhD Student
Mr Giorgio Patrini PhD student (external)
Mr Jun Peng PhD Student
Mr Samunda Perera PhD student
Madhawa Perera PhD Candidate ,
Ms Vimukthini Pinto PhD Candidate
Ms Regina Pramesti Summer Scholar
Mr David Quarel Masters Student, Casual Tutor
Dr Alireza Rahbari Research Fellow
+61 2 6125 8838
Mr Amir Rahimi PhD Student
Jessica Rahman PhD Student
Mr Sharidya Rahman PhD Candidate
Ms Sejuti Rahman PhD Student
Mr Shahin Rahmatollahi Namin PhD Student
Joel Ramsey Honours Student - Engineering
Dr Thilina Ranbaduge Honorary Lecturer
Mr Hanif Rasyidi PhD student


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing