People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

389 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Wei Mao Honours Student u5914243@anu.edu.au
Mr Roberto Marquez Velasquez Honours Student u6003762@anu.edu.au
Mr David Marshall PhD Student david.marshall@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4624
Jonathon Martin Honours Student u5582907@anu.edu.au
Miss Joyce Mau PhD Candidate u5162680@anu.edu.au
Timothy McMahon Honours Student u5530441@anu.edu.au
Mr Zak Mhammedi PhD Student zak.mhammedi@anu.edu.au
Mr Stephen Mildenhall PhD student stephen.mildenhall@anu.edu.au
6125 7060
Angus Mitchell PhD Candidate u5368749@anu.edu.au
Ms Elmira Mohamed PhD Student , u5941909@anu.edu.au
Tabs Mohamed Fakier PhD student u5656956@anu.edu.au
, tabs@ladyofcode.com
Mr Farlin Mohideen PhD student farlin.mohideen@anu.edu.au
Razon Kumar Mondal PhD Candidate u6558744@anu.edu.au
+610444528805
Naeimeh Mozaffari PhD Student u6261085@anu.edu.au
+61261251763
Mr Jakub Nabaglo Honours Student jakub.nabaglo@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Najafi PhD Student mohammad.najafi@anu.edu.au
Mrs. Charini Nanayakkara Phd Student charini.nanayakkara@anu.edu.au
Mr Muhammad Muzammal Naseer PhD Student u5941529@anu.edu.au
Mudassar Nauman HDR Student mudassar.nauman@anu.edu.au
Dr Yon Hon Ng Research Fellow, PhD yonhon.ng@anu.edu.au
Khoa Nguyen PhD Student Khoa.Nguyen@anu.edu.au
Thuan Nguyen dangthuan.nguyen@anu.edu.au
Vincent Nguyen PhD Candidate u6897540@anu.edu.au
Mr Yao Ni PhD Candidate Yao.Ni@anu.edu.au
Yixuan Ni Honours Student u5552827@anu.edu.au
Miss Ekaterina Nikonova PhD Student u6921338@anu.edu.au
Ms Nanduni Indeewaree Nimalsiri PhD Student Nanduni.Nimalsiri@anu.edu.au
Mr Sean O'Brien PhD Student u4846794@anu.edu.au
Declan ODonovan Student Ambassador u5372038@anu.edu.au
Mr Rollin Machuka Omari PhD student rollin.machuka@gmail.com
+61 2 6125 9662
Dr Osorio Mayon Research Fellow osorio.mayon@anu.edu.au
02 612 59709
Mrs Liyuan Pan Ph.D student u1014505@anu.edu.au
Mr Adrian Pang u6900029@anu.edu.au
Mr Kyoungup Park PhD Student kyoungup.park@anu.edu.au
262676286
Mr Giorgio Patrini PhD student (external) giorgio.patrini@anu.edu.au
Mr Jun Peng PhD Student u5686151@anu.edu.au
Mr Samunda Perera PhD student u4773848@anu.edu.au
TBA
Madhawa Perera PhD Candidate , madhawa.perera@anu.edu.au
Ms Vimukthini Pinto PhD Candidate u7069622@anu.edu.au
Ms Regina Pramesti Summer Scholar u5533512@anu.edu.au
Mr David Quarel Masters Student, Casual Tutor david.quarel@anu.edu.au
Dr Alireza Rahbari Research Fellow alireza.rahbari@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8838
Mr Amir Rahimi PhD Student amir.rahimi@anu.edu.au
Jessica Rahman PhD Student u6264319@anu.edu.au
Mr Sharidya Rahman PhD Candidate Sharidya.Rahman@anu.edu.au
Ms Sejuti Rahman PhD Student sejuti.rahman@anu.edu.au
Mr Shahin Rahmatollahi Namin PhD Student shahin.namin@anu.edu.au
Joel Ramsey Honours Student - Engineering u5183379@anu.edu.au
Dr Thilina Ranbaduge Honorary Lecturer thilina.ranbaduge@anu.edu.au
Mr Hanif Rasyidi PhD student u6202636@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing