Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

374 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Will Logie PhD Candidate
Vidushi Liyanaarachchi PhD Candidate
Mr Liu Liu Occupational Trainee
Ms Buyu Liu PhD student
Fangbing Liu Phd Student
Mr Lingqiao Liu PhD Student
Roy Liu PhD Candidate
Boqing Liu MPhil Student
Lillian Liu PhD Student
Lei Liu PhD Student
Mr Yi Lin Software Developer
+61 2 6125 6848
Mr Adam Lilleyman PhD Student
Mr Jie Liang PhD student
Yihua Liang
Mr Shidi Li PhD Student
Xiang Li Honours Student
Mr Shengqi Li Master of Philosophy
Di Long Li Honours Student
Yanbo Li PhD Student
Xinghao Li Phd Student
Ruiqi Li PhD Candidate
Zhipeng Li PhD Candidate
Mr Junxuan Li PhD Candidate
Jing Li Honours Student
Zhansong Li Masters Student
Tiantong Li Honours Student
Ms Lin Li PhD Student
Dr Lifeng Li Research officer , ,
Yuchen Li Honours Student
Mr Tien Le PhD Candidate
Darren Lawton Honours Student
Ms Roslyn Lau PhD Student
Mr Sean Lamont BAC R&D
Mavineet Kumar 4th Year Student
Ruth Kravis research undergraduate
Yi Kou Honours Student
Mr Quyu Kong Honours Student
Chamin Hewa Koneputugodage Honours Student
Mr Julian Knowles Honours Student
Ms Nishadi Kirielle PhD Candidate
Mr Shamin Kinathil PhD student
Jaewon Kim PhD Candidate
+61 2 6125 9662
Mr Soohwan Kim PhD Student
Mr Alireza Khosravian PhD Graduate, Current: Post-doc Research Associate, University of Adelaide
Mr Ali Reza Khoshkbar PhD Student
Saud Khan PhD Candidate
Mr Gerard Kennedy PhD Student
Mr Zebedee Kee PhD Student
Mr Jayaminda Anuradha Kariyawasam Bovithanthri PhD Student
Mr Parameswaran Kamalaruban PhD student


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing