Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

389 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
George Rayns Honours Student
Ms Kathy Reid Phd Candidate, School of Cybernetics
Mr Omid Rezvani Phd Candidate
6125 3890
Mr Asim Riaz PhD Student , ,
Rabbia Saleem PhD Student
Dr Fatemeh Saleh Research Fellow
Ms Zeinab Salehi PhD
Muhammad Salman PhD Candidate , ,
+61 480 173 436
Novi Sari Honours Student
Mr Cedric Scheerlinck AFHEA PhD student ,
Nilupuli Senadhira PhD Candidate
Mrs Asara Senaratne PhD Candidate , ,
Akram Shafie PhD Candidate
Mr Adnan Shah PhD Student
Mr Khurram Shahzad PhD Candidate ,
Jingyu Shao PhD Student
Mr William Shen Honours Student
Mr Kanghong Shi PhD Student
Ian Shillito PhD Student
Minjeong Shin Research Assistant - Software Engingeering
Mr Kamran Siddique U/grad in Lab
Mr Alex Simangunsong Honours
Christian Simon PhD Candidate ,
Dr Hang Cheong Sio Research Fellow
+61 2 6125 5656
Miss Danushika Sivanathan PhD Candidate
Mr Calum Snowdon Summer Scholar
Ms Shiva Soltani Dehnavi HDR Student
Miss Peipei Song PhD Candidate
Mr Shuaichen Song Honours Student
Mr Andrew Sorensen PhD Student - external
Mr Geoffrey Stacey PhD student
Miss Xueqian Sun PhD Candidate
Miss June Sun PhD Candidate
Mr Jiamou Sun PhD Student
Mr Haozhan Sun Honours Student
Xiaoxiao Sun PhD Candidate
Juntao Sun CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15
Mr Manuka Suriyage PhD
Grace Tabi PhD Student
Mr Mahdiar Taheri Research Fellow , ,
Xiaoli Tang PhD Candidate
Dr Jennyfer Lawrence Taylor FHEA Lecturer in Human-Computer Interaction
+61 2 6125 0775
Mike Tebyetekerwa PhD Candidate ,
Miss Rebbecca Thien PhD Candidate
Mr Xing Tong Occupational Trainee
Thien Truong Postdoctoral Fellow
Mr Mark Randall Turner PhD Student Part-time
+61 2 6125 1768
Mr Avinash Upadhya PhD Student ,
Mr Sameer Usmani HDR
Ms. Sirintra Vaiwsri PhD Student


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing