People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

391 person

Staff login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at cecs.anu.edu.au/staff

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Ms Sejuti Rahman PhD Student Computer Vision sejuti.rahman@anu.edu.au
Mr Shahin Rahmatollahi Namin PhD Student Computer Vision shahin.namin@anu.edu.au
Joel Ramsey Honours Student - Engineering u5183379@anu.edu.au
Dr Thilina Ranbaduge Research Fellow Data Mining & Matching thilina.ranbaduge@anu.edu.au
Mr Hanif Rasyidi PhD student Computer Vision u6202636@anu.edu.au
George Rayns Honours Student u5586058@anu.edu.au
Ms Kathy Reid Phd Candidate, School of Cybernetics Kathy.Reid@anu.edu.au
Mr Omid Rezvani Phd Candidate Algorithms u5410055@anu.edu.au
6125 3890
Mr Asim Riaz PhD Student Nanomaterials, Solar Thermal, Energy Storage asim.riaz@anu.edu.au
Rabbia Saleem PhD Student Communications rabbia.saleem@anu.edu.au
Dr. Fatemeh Saleh Research Fellow Computer Vision fatemehsadat.saleh@anu.edu.au
Muhammad Salman PhD Candidate Machine Learning, Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Data Mining & Matching muhammad.salman@anu.edu.au
+61 480 173 436
Novi Sari Honours Student Databases u6027508@anu.edu.au
Mr Cedric Scheerlinck AFHEA PhD student Robotics, Computer Vision cedric.scheerlinck@anu.edu.au
Nilupuli Senadhira PhD Candidate u5194333@anu.edu.au
Mrs Asara Senaratne PhD Candidate Data Mining & Matching, Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Machine Learning asara.senaratne@anu.edu.au
Akram Shafie PhD Candidate Communications akram.shafie@anu.edu.au
Mr Adnan Shah PhD Student Computer Vision adnan.shah@anu.edu.au
TBA
Mr Khurram Shahzad PhD Candidate Communications, Signal Processing u5936695@anu.edu.au
Jingyu Shao PhD Student Databases u6160749@anu.edu.au
Mr William Shen Honours Student Planning and Optimisation william.shen@anu.edu.au
Mr Kanghong Shi PhD Student Networked Systems u5670702@anu.edu.au
Jinjin Shi Occupational Trainee u1013352@anu.edu.au
Ian Shillito PhD Student Logic ian.shillito@anu.edu.au
Minjeong Shin PhD Student minjeong.shin@anu.edu.au
Mr Kamran Siddique U/grad in Lab Robotics u4539944@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex Simangunsong Honours Human-Centred Computing u5144249@anu.edu.au
Christian Simon PhD Candidate Machine Learning, Computer Vision firstname.lastname@anu.edu.au
Dr Hang Cheong Sio Research Fellow Photovoltaics kelvin.sio@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5656
Miss Danushika Sivanathan PhD Candidate u5468121@anu.edu.au
Mr Calum Snowdon Summer Scholar u6044174@anu.edu.au
Ms Shiva Soltani Dehnavi HDR Student shiva.soltani@anu.edu.au
Mr Shuaichen Song Honours Student u5872369@anu.edu.au
Miss Peipei Song PhD Candidate u6266593@anu.edu.au
Dr Vi Kie Soo Research Fellow Manufacturing vikie.soo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6011
Mr Andrew Sorensen PhD Student - external Human-Centred Computing u4575419@anu.edu.au
61252624
Mr Geoffrey Stacey PhD student Robotics geoffrey.stacey@anu.edu.au
Mr Haozhan Sun Honours Student u6688485@anu.edu.au
Juntao Sun CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15 Computational Mechanics u5206507@anu.edu.au
Miss Huiyuan Sun PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u5870643@anu.edu.au
+61450845161
Mr Jiamou Sun PhD Student u5871153@anu.edu.au
Xiaoxiao Sun PhD Candidate u6853737@anu.edu.au
Miss Xueqian Sun PhD Candidate u5134679@anu.edu.au
Grace Tabi PhD Student u7011998@anu.edu.au
Mr Mahdiar Taheri Research Fellow Nanomaterials, Energy Storage, Composite Materials mahdiar.taheri@anu.edu.au
Xiaoli Tang PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing Xiaoli.Tang@anu.edu.au
Dr Jennyfer Lawrence Taylor FHEA Lecturer in Human-Computer Interaction Human-Centred Computing jennyfer.taylor@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0775
Mike Tebyetekerwa PhD Candidate Photovoltaics, Micro & Nano Systems mike.tebyetekerwa@anu.edu.au
Miss Rebbecca Thien PhD Candidate rebbecca.thien@anu.edu.au
Mr Xing Tong Occupational Trainee Composite Materials u1012917@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing