People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

374 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Joseph John PhD Student joseph.john@anu.edu.au
Mr Xiaolun Jia PhD Candidate u5589193@anu.edu.au
Zhenge Jia Honours Student u5433077@anu.edu.au
Mr William James Honours Student u5562362@anu.edu.au
Mr Siddharth Iyer PhD Student siddharth.iyer@anu.edu.au
Mr Franc Ivankovic PhD student u4392433@anu.edu.au
Daniyar Itegulov PhD Student daniyar.itegulov@anu.edu.au
Mohamed Ismael PhD Candidate mohamed.ismael@anu.edu.au
Razibul Islam u6898427@anu.edu.au
Atiqul Islam Phd Student u6604108@anu.edu.au
Masooma Iftikhar PhD Scholar masooma.iftikhar@anu.edu.au
Sahar Idrees u6519363@anu.edu.au
Mr Hisham Husain PhD candidate hisham.husain@anu.edu.au
Keqing Huang PhD Student u6936126@anu.edu.au
Miss Xinyu Huang PhD Candidate u6151803@anu.edu.au
Mr Haomin Huang U/grad in Lab u4828986@anu.edu.au
Hua Hua PhD Student hua.hua@anu.edu.au
Mr Charles Hu PhD Candidate , , u6011643@anu.edu.au
Mr Yonggang Hu PhD Student yonggang.hu@anu.edu.au
Mr Yunzhong Hou PhD Candidate yunzhong.hou@anu.edu.au
0415310351, hou_yz@outlook.com
0415310351
Weiwei Hou M Phil Student weiwei.hou@anu.edu.au
Seyedeh Sahar Hosseini PhD Student u6856215@anu.edu.au
Mr Yicong Hong PhD Candidate u5399302@anu.edu.au
Jie Hong PhD Student u6477436@anu.edu.au
Mr John Holmes PhD Candidate , John.Holmes@anu.edu.au
Mr Chirath Hettiarachchi PhD Student chirath.hettiarachchi@anu.edu.au
Mr Mina Henein PhD student u5941570@anu.edu.au
Mr Jack Henderson PhD Candidate jack.henderson@anu.edu.au
Wennan He PhD Candidate u5833304@anu.edu.au
Mr Di He PhD Candiate , di.he@anu.edu.au
Zac Hatfield-Dodds Researcher, 3A Institute, PhD student, School of Computing zac.hatfield.dodds@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4822
Md Mehedi Hasan PhD Candidate u6774576@anu.edu.au
, mehedi.hasan@anu.edu.au
Mr Morteza Hangi PhD Candidate morteza.hangi@anu.edu.au
Ms Sara Salem Hamouda PhD Candidate sara.salem@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9662
Dr Marziyeh Hamidi Research Associate marziyeh.hamidi@anu.edu.au
Mr Youssef Hafiz PhD Candidate u6310066@anu.edu.au
+61434670654
Mr Mustafa Habib Software Developer mustafa.habib@anu.edu.au
Mr Kartik Gupta PhD Student , u6262923@anu.edu.au
Mr Junfeng Guo PhD Candidate Jeffery.Guo@anu.edu.au
Mr Yifan Guo PhD Candidate Yifan.Guo@anu.edu.au
Mr Edison Guo PhD student edison.guo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53139
Mr Hendra Gunadi PhD student hendra.gunadi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58833
Mr Iain Guilliard PhD Student u5679360@anu.edu.au
Mr Lin Gu PhD Candidate lin.gu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6285
Mr Daniel Gesling R&D Student u6280960@anu.edu.au
Wenbo Ge PhD Student u6524906@anu.edu.au
Mr Yixiao Ge HDR u6139430@anu.edu.au
Mr Isaac Gariano Honours Student u6331211@anu.edu.au
Mr Puneet Garg PhD Candidate u6425476@anu.edu.au
Mr Chathura Gamage PhD Candidate chathura.gamage@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing