Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

374 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Joseph John PhD Student
Mr Xiaolun Jia PhD Candidate
Zhenge Jia Honours Student
Mr William James Honours Student
Mr Siddharth Iyer PhD Student
Mr Franc Ivankovic PhD student
Daniyar Itegulov PhD Student
Mohamed Ismael PhD Candidate
Razibul Islam
Atiqul Islam Phd Student
Masooma Iftikhar PhD Scholar
Sahar Idrees
Mr Hisham Husain PhD candidate
Keqing Huang PhD Student
Miss Xinyu Huang PhD Candidate
Mr Haomin Huang U/grad in Lab
Hua Hua PhD Student
Mr Charles Hu PhD Candidate , ,
Mr Yonggang Hu PhD Student
Mr Yunzhong Hou PhD Candidate
Weiwei Hou M Phil Student
Seyedeh Sahar Hosseini PhD Student
Mr Yicong Hong PhD Candidate
Jie Hong PhD Student
Mr John Holmes PhD Candidate ,
Mr Chirath Hettiarachchi PhD Student
Mr Mina Henein PhD student
Mr Jack Henderson PhD Candidate
Wennan He PhD Candidate
Mr Di He PhD Candiate ,
Zac Hatfield-Dodds Researcher, 3A Institute, PhD student, School of Computing
+61 2 6125 4822
Md Mehedi Hasan PhD Candidate
Mr Morteza Hangi PhD Candidate
Ms Sara Salem Hamouda PhD Candidate
+61 2 6125 9662
Dr Marziyeh Hamidi Research Associate
Mr Youssef Hafiz PhD Candidate
Mr Mustafa Habib Software Developer
Mr Kartik Gupta PhD Student ,
Mr Junfeng Guo PhD Candidate
Mr Yifan Guo PhD Candidate
Mr Edison Guo PhD student
+61 2 612 53139
Mr Hendra Gunadi PhD student
+61 2 612 58833
Mr Iain Guilliard PhD Student
Mr Lin Gu PhD Candidate
+61 2 6267 6285
Mr Daniel Gesling R&D Student
Wenbo Ge PhD Student
Mr Yixiao Ge HDR
Mr Isaac Gariano Honours Student
Mr Puneet Garg PhD Candidate
Mr Chathura Gamage PhD Candidate


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing