People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

389 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Pieter van Goor PhD Student , pieter.vangoor@anu.edu.au
Rajith Vidanaarachchi rajith.v@anu.edu.au
Mr Anushka Vidanage Research Fellow, Software Innovation Institute, Research Officer anushka.vidanage@anu.edu.au
, vidanage.anushka@gmail.com
Mr Robin Vlieger Phd Candidate u7021239@anu.edu.au
Miss Ziwei Wang PhD Researcher Ziwei.Wang1@anu.edu.au
Ye Wang MPhil Candidate u6783664@anu.edu.au
Mr Tao Wang PhD Student taowang2600@gmail.com
02 6267 6285
Mr Zhu WANG PhD Candidate zhu.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Shi Wang PhD Student shi.wang@anu.edu.au
Dr Ye Wang Research Fellow ye.wang@anu.edu.au
Zhirui Wang PhD student u5428281@anu.edu.au
Mr Kunshan Wang PhD Student kunshan.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Shuang Wang PhD Candidate shuang.wang1@anu.edu.au
Mr. Weiyou Wang PhD Student Weiyou.Wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Lei Wang PhD Student , , lei.wang@data61.csiro.au
Yifu Wang PhD Student u5434194@anu.edu.au
Mr Bowen Wang PhD Candidate u5461292@anu.edu.au
Yicheng Wang u6610265@anu.edu.au
Mr Wei Wang Visitor, PhD candidate u1054675@anu.edu.au
, weiw8@student.unimelb.edu.au
Ms Fang Wang PhD Candidate fang.wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6289
Mr Nan Wang PhD Candidate , , , nan.wang1@anu.edu.au
Mr Song Wang PhD Candidate song.wang@anu.edu.au
61 2 6267 6285
Mr Han Wang Honours Student u5868791@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Yiran Wang MPhil Student u5639810@anu.edu.au
Zhuang Wang PhD Student u6252062@anu.edu.au
Anuradha Wickramarachchi PhD Candidate anuradha.wickramarachchi@anu.edu.au
, anuradhawick@gmail.com
Asiri Wijesinghe PhD Candidate asiri.wijesinghe@anu.edu.au
Mr William Wong Postgraduate Student william.wong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3785
Mr Xiaoming Wu PhD Candidate u5284310@anu.edu.au
Minchao Wu PhD Student u6474237@anu.edu.au
You Wu u6023244@anu.edu.au
Mr Qizheng Wu Honours Student u6342517@anu.edu.au
Ms Huiting Wu PhD Student huiting.wu@anu.edu.au
Mr Oliver Xi Honours Student , u6458119@anu.edu.au
Yu Xia Honours Student u6134682@anu.edu.au
Chenchen Xu PhD Student u5545924@anu.edu.au
Mr Shaoheng Xu PhD u6458487@anu.edu.au
Tienan Xu PhD Candidate u5829270@anu.edu.au
Mr Qiongkai Xu PhD Student u5790670@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhiwei Xu Research Fellow zhiwei.xu@anu.edu.au
, zwxu064@gmail.com
Hansheng Xue PhD Candidate hansheng.xue@anu.edu.au
Mr Cheng Xue PhD Candidate cheng.xue@anu.edu.au
Haotian Xue Honours Student u5689296@anu.edu.au
Longfei Yan PhD Candidate Longfei.Yan@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiayu Yang Mphil Jiayu.Yang@anu.edu.au
Mr David Yang Master of Philosophy u6104095@anu.edu.au
Linhan Yang Honours Student u6014930@anu.edu.au
Zhongshu Yang PhD Student u6777965@anu.edu.au
Michael Yang PhD Student michael.yang@anu.edu
Haodong Yao PhD Student haodong.yao@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing