People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

389 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Changkun Ye PhD Student u6469845@anu.edu.au
Mr Haolei Ye Master student, Honours student Haolei.Ye@anu.edu.au
Joyce Yeoh PhD Candidate , joyce.yeoh@anu.edu.au
Mr Leo Yiliqi U/grad using Lab ylur001@gmail.com
Chengzhen Yin u6449146@anu.edu.au
Xing Yu Honours Student u6034476@anu.edu.au
, xing.yu@anu.edu.au
Ghodai Zaki Phd Student Ghodai.Abdelrahman@anu.edu.au
Mr Pavel Zakopaylo Summer Scholar, Research Assistant u6055204@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Zamani PhD Student mohammad.zamani@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Zeng PhD Candidate xuezhi.zeng@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Haoyu.Zhai1@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Honours Student u6489280@anu.edu.au
Shaojun Zhang PhD Student u6344422@anu.edu.au
Mr Ximing Zhang Occupational Trainee u1012905@anu.edu.au
Zhiduo Zhang Honours Student u5586932@anu.edu.au
Yuxuan Zhang HDR u7162643@anu.edu.au
Mr Fengyuan Zhang PhD Candidate Fengyuan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
Mr Boyu Zhang Honours Student u6015313@anu.edu.au
Mr Rui Zhang PhD Student u5963436@anu.edu.au
Mr Kaihao Zhang PhD Student u6087377@anu.edu.au
Shan Zhang PhD Candidate , Shan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
, zhangshan_0506@163.com
Mr Fan Zhang Occupational Trainee , zhang_fan2003@126.com
Mr Frederic Zhang PhD Student , frederic.zhang@anu.edu.au
Dr Peng Zhang Research Fellow u4969566@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8833
Jun Zhang PhD Student u5774563@anu.edu.au
Mr Sixue Zhao u/grad in Lab u5071410@anu.edu.au
Dehai Zhao PhD Student u6555256@anu.edu.au
Wenyu Zhao PhD Student wenyu.zhao@anu.edu.au
Shujing Zhao Phd Student , u6686935@anu.edu.au
Ms Yujie Zheng PhD student u5173962@anu.edu.au
Ms Maggie Zheng PhD Student meige.zheng@anu.edu.au
Mr Liyuan (Joe) Zhou PhD Student u4978108@anu.edu.au
Mr Yi Zhou PhD Student Yi.zhou@anu.edu.au
Zhiheng Zhou Honours Student u6015364@anu.edu.au
Ms Katrina Zhou PhD Student xiaohui.zhou@anu.edu.au
Miss Di Zhu PhD Student , u4983805@anu.edu.au
Mr Zheyu Zhuang PhD Student u5240496@anu.edu.au
Victoria Zinnecker PhD Candidate victoria.zinnecker@anu.edu.au
Mr Huanyu Zuo PhD Student u6312021@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing