People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

377 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Hing Lun (Joseph) Chan PhD Student , , Joseph.chan@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6200
Pierrick Chalaye Pierrick.Chalaye@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Heonki Chae PhD Student daniel.chae@anu.edu.au
Mr Elliot Catt PhD Candidate , elliot.carpentercatt@anu.edu.au
Miss Yue Cao PhD Candidate u5750928@anu.edu.au
Mr Robin Candy PhD Student u5887726@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3890
Sarah Callinan Student ambassador u6058085@anu.edu.au
Anna Cain PhD Candidate anna.cain@anu.edu.au
Mr Zixian Cai Research Assistant, PhD Student zixian.cai@anu.edu.au
, u5937495@anu.edu.au
Miss Anila Sahar Butt PhD Student Anila.Butt@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53434
Mr Mark Burgess Postdoctoral Fellow u4517355@anu.edu.au
Anh Bui PhD Candidate Anh.Bui@anu.edu.au
Dr Kiara Bruggeman Lecturer kiara.bruggeman@anu.edu.au
Kieran Browne PhD Candidate kieran.browne@anu.edu.au
Ms Paige Brown School Administrator u6048298@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 5411
Dr Lachlan Black Research Fellow lachlan.black@anu.edu.au
52759
Lachlan Birnie PhD Candidate u5351515@anu.edu.au
Hanwen Bi Masters of Philosophy Student u6292748@anu.edu.au
Ms Amy Bastine PhD Student Amy.Bastine@anu.edu.au
Mr Gabriel Bartholazzi Lugao De Carvalho PhD Candidate Gabriel.Bartholazzi@anu.edu.au
Ms Richa Awasthy PhD Student u5242932@uds.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59662
Ahmad Attarha PhD Student ahmad.attarha@anu.edu.au
Dr Charles-Alexis Asselineau Research Fellow charles-alexis.asselineau@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Anderson PhD student peter.anderson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58667
Dr Sheeraz Alvi Educational Lab Developer sheeraz.alvi@anu.edu.au
Mr Thalaiyasingam Ajanthan Research Fellow u5478870@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9768
Viqar Ahmad u5510223@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing