People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

395 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Cheng Cheng PhD Candidate , Cheng.Cheng1@anu.edu.au
Miss Jingjing Chen PhD Candidate jingjing.chen1@anu.edu.au
Lu Chen PhD Student u5249139@anu.edu.au
Miss Jieshan Chen PhD Candidate Jieshan.Chen@anu.edu.au
Dr Dawei Chen Research Enginner dawei.chen@anu.edu.au
Mr Wayne Chen PhD student , wayne.chen@anu.edu.au
Mengyu Chen PhD Student Mengyu.Chen1@anu.edu.au
Mr James Charters PhD Student , james.charters@anu.edu.au
Xinyuan Chao PhD Candidate xinyuan.chao@anu.edu.au
Mr Hing Lun (Joseph) Chan PhD Student , , Joseph.chan@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6200
Mr Daniel Heonki Chae PhD Student daniel.chae@anu.edu.au
Mr Elliot Catt PhD Candidate , elliot.carpentercatt@anu.edu.au
Miss Yue Cao PhD Candidate u5750928@anu.edu.au
Mr Robin Candy PhD Student u5887726@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3890
Sarah Callinan Student ambassador u6058085@anu.edu.au
Anna Cain PhD Candidate anna.cain@anu.edu.au
Mr Zixian Cai Research Assistant, PhD Student zixian.cai@anu.edu.au
, u5937495@anu.edu.au
Miss Anila Sahar Butt PhD Student Anila.Butt@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53434
Mr Mark Burgess PhD Student u4517355@anu.edu.au
Anh Bui PhD Candidate Anh.Bui@anu.edu.au
Dr Kiara Bruggeman Lecturer kiara.bruggeman@anu.edu.au
Kieran Browne PhD Candidate kieran.browne@anu.edu.au
Ms Paige Brown School Administrator u6048298@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 5411
Dr Lachlan Black Research Fellow lachlan.black@anu.edu.au
52759
Lachlan Birnie PhD Candidate u5351515@anu.edu.au
Hanwen Bi Masters of Philosophy Student u6292748@anu.edu.au
Ms Ksenia Bestuzheva PhD student u5647146@anu.edu.au
Mr Francesco Bertoli PhD Student francesco.bertoli@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58822
Tahereh Berangi u6784490@anu.edu.au
Mr Joshua Bax Alumni u4983019@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6295
Ms Amy Bastine PhD Student Amy.Bastine@anu.edu.au
Mr Gabriel Bartholazzi Lugao De Carvalho PhD Candidate Gabriel.Bartholazzi@anu.edu.au
Yinshuo Bai Honours Student u5968211@anu.edu.au
Ms Richa Awasthy PhD Student u5242932@uds.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59662
Ahmad Attarha PhD Student ahmad.attarha@anu.edu.au
Dr Charles-Alexis Asselineau Research Fellow charles-alexis.asselineau@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Anderson PhD student peter.anderson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58667
Mr Ashkan Amirsadri PhD Student ashkan.amirsadri@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6233
Sheeraz Alvi PhD student sheeraz.alvi@anu.edu.au
Awadh Althwab PhD Student u6443129@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Allard PhD tony.allard@dsto.defence.gov.au
Dr Noman Akbar Research Fellow u5710367@anu.edu.au
Mr Thalaiyasingam Ajanthan Research Fellow u5478870@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9768
Viqar Ahmad u5510223@anu.edu.au
Zain Ul Abideen PhD Student , , , zainulabideen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4307

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing