People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

64 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Professor Peter Bartlett Campus Visitor peter.bartlett@anu.edu.au
Samuel Battenally Campus Visitor U4846352@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Coward Honorary Associate Professor andrewc@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr. Amin Derakhshan Research Visitor amin.derakhshan@anu.edu.au
Mr Jian Dong Occupational trainee u1011790@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51614, 230129240@seu.edu.cn
+61 2 612 51614
You Fang Campus Visitor u1053370@anu.edu.au
Dr Jiabin Fang Campus Visitor u1029469@anu.edu.au
Dr Ian Faulconbridge Honorary Associate Professor ian.faulconbridge@anu.edu.au
Mr Mingyuan Gao Mingyuan.Gao@anu.edu.au
Mr Adrian Herrera Cyber Security Researcher, Software Security Lecturer, PhD Student adrian.herrera@anu.edu.au
Mr Manabu Heya Occupational Trainee u1036894@anu.edu.au
Mr Jonas Huyeng Occupational Trainee u1049028@anu.edu.au
Elisabeth Idnurm Campus Visitor u3024066@anu.edu.au
Hamish Ivey-Law u1096662@anu.edu.au
Dr Jiri Janousek Visiting Fellow u4267112@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52411
Professor Jack JESWIET Visiting Fellow jack.jeswiet@anu.edu.au
Zi Jin Software Developer Zi.Jin@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Petra Kuhnert Honorary Associate Professor Petra.Kuhnert@anu.edu.au
David Leibold School Visitor , , David.Leibold@anu.edu.au
Zhuofeng Li zhuofeng.li@anu.edu.au
Mr. Yuan Li Visiting PhD Student (Visiting Scholar) yuan.li@anu.edu.au
, liyuan-zzu@outlook.com
Weiwen Liu Campus Visitor weiwen.liu@anu.edu.au
Mr Liu Liu Occupational Trainee u1013337@anu.edu.au
Qi Liu u1088119@anu.edu.au
Dr Shane Magrath Visitor u1035981@anu.edu.au
Masoume Mahmoodi PhD Student masoume.mahmoodi@anu.edu.au
Mina Mohammadian Occupational Trainee, Visitor u1051046@anu.edu.au
, minamohammadian67@gmail.com
Mr Reza Moheimani u1085822@anu.edu.au
Dr Cheng Soon Ong Honorary Visiting Fellow, Workflow Supervisor chengsoon.ong@anu.edu.au
Mrs Liyuan Pan Ph.D student u1014505@anu.edu.au
Ms Andrea Parsons u1040738@anu.edu.au
Katia Peceros Campus Visitor u4208094@anu.edu.au
Ryan Pike Occupational Trainee u5801396@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhiwen Qiu u1085101@anu.edu.au
Lin Qiu lin.qiu@anu.edu.au
Mr Patrick Renouard Business Development Manager -3A Innovation Institute patrick.renouard@anu.edu.au
+61 4 55 601 622
Dr Mathieu Salzmann Honoary Staff Member mathieu.salzmann@nicta.com.au
Laurentia Setiawan Educational Lab Developer u1115892@anu.edu.au
Matthew Smart Campus Visitor U4668341@anu.edu.au
Professor Robin Stanton Emeritus Professor robin.stanton@anu.edu.au
02 6125 2759
Professor Xiannian Sun Xiannian.sun@anu.edu.au
Xiaofang Sun Occupational Trainee u1029584@anu.edu.au
Miss Yilin Tang Occupational Trainee u5551066@anu.edu.au
Dr Felipe Trevizan Senior Lecturer , felipe.trevizan@anu.edu.au
Mr Graham Viski Coordinator u1086875@anu.edu.au
Mr Richard Walker Richard.Walker@anu.edu.au
Dr Janine Walker Adjunct u4069694@anu.edu.au
Dr Jing Wang Visiting Fellow u1012309@anu.edu.au
Linjuan Wang u1089376@anu.edu.au
Miss Jiali Wang PhD u6866697@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing