People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

158 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Paul Ziesche Campus Visitor u1032503@anu.edu.au
Miss Yupei Zheng Campus Visitor u1065097@anu.edu.au
Huichuan Zhao Occupational Trainee u1041134@anu.edu.au
+61 470228502, huichuanzhao@tju.edu.cn
+61 470228502
Mr Fan Zhang Occupational Trainee , zhang_fan2003@126.com
Fan Zhang Campus Visitor u5663822@anu.edu.au
Mr Linglong Zhang Campus Visitor u1030838@anu.edu.au
Mr Xi Zhang Occupational Trainee u5331172@anu.edu.au
Jian Zhang u1056023@anu.edu.au
Mr Guoqing Zhang Occupational Trainee u1011802@anu.edu.au
Mr Ximing Zhang Occupational Trainee u1012905@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Haoyu.Zhai1@anu.edu.au
Dr Yuheng Zeng Visiting Fellow u1000619@anu.edu.au
Mr Hang Yuan Occupational Trainee u1048166@anu.edu.au
Deming Yuan Campus Visitor u1056910@anu.edu.au
Zheyin Yu u1093842@anu.edu.au
Hidehiro Yonezawa Visitor u1022983@anu.edu.au
Jianping Yao Campus Visitor u1011776@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Lei Yang Visiting Academic U1055781@anu.edu.au
Zhihu Yang u1046604@anu.edu.au
Mr Song Yang Campus Visitor u1048192@anu.edu.au
Dr Mohammad Yamin Honorary Associate Professor, Professor, Kaing Abdulaziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia mohammad.yamin@anu.edu.au
, professoryamin@gmail.com
Mr Benlian Xu Visiting Fellow , u1033517@anu.edu.au
Mr Yurui Xie Occupational Trainee u1005560@anu.edu.au
Zhipeng Xiao Campus Visitor u1013349@anu.edu.au
Dr Yi Xiao Visiting Fellow yi.xiao@anu.edu.au
58274
Mr Peng Wu Occupational Trainee u1037682@anu.edu.au
Dr David Wolfram Visitor and Former Staff David.Wolfram@anu.edu.au
Mr Ary Anggara Wibowo School Visitor , ary.wibowo@anu.edu.au
Bo Wen Campus Visitor u1013162@anu.edu.au
Mr He Wang Visiting Fellow u1086949@anu.edu.au
Jianan Wang Campus Visitor u6249419@anu.edu.au
Dr Jing Wang Visiting Fellow u1012309@anu.edu.au
Hui Wang Campus Visitor u1061276@anu.edu.au
Dr Jianhua Wang Visiting Fellow jianhua.wang@anu.edu.au
Linjuan Wang u1089376@anu.edu.au
Miss Jiali Wang PhD u6866697@anu.edu.au
Dr Janine Walker Adjunct u4069694@anu.edu.au
Mr Richard Walker Richard.Walker@anu.edu.au
Mr Graham Viski Coordinator u1086875@anu.edu.au
Mr Anh Huy Tuan u1084870@anu.edu.au
Dr Felipe Trevizan Senior Lecturer , felipe.trevizan@anu.edu.au
Mr Xing Tong Occupational Trainee u1012917@anu.edu.au
Miss Yilin Tang Occupational Trainee u5551066@anu.edu.au
Kshitij Tandon u1060944@anu.edu.au
Keerthi Suresh Occupational Trainee u1081001@anu.edu.au
Viknesh Suppiah u5181627@anu.edu.au
Xiaofang Sun Occupational Trainee u1029584@anu.edu.au
Professor Xiannian Sun Xiannian.sun@anu.edu.au
Professor Robin Stanton Emeritus Professor robin.stanton@anu.edu.au
02 6125 2759
Mr Xibin Song Campus Visitor u1012893@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing