People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

158 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Andreas Kollmansberge Campus Visitor u1057429@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Petra Kuhnert Honorary Associate Professor Petra.Kuhnert@anu.edu.au
Frits Kuipers Occupational Trainee u1006523@anu.edu.au
Mr Fedor Lan u4709059@anu.edu.au
David Leibold School Visitor , , David.Leibold@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiaolei Li Visiting Fellow u1002183@anu.edu.au
Dr Bo Li Campus Visitor u1012640@anu.edu.au
Mr. Yuan Li Visiting PhD Student (Visiting Scholar) yuan.li@anu.edu.au
, liyuan-zzu@outlook.com
Junpu Li Occupational Trainee u1048216@anu.edu.au
Mr Hao Li Campus Visitor u1061643@anu.edu.au
Mr Dongdong Li O/T u1030358@anu.edu.au
Mr Yang Li u1079490@anu.edu.au
Zhuofeng Li zhuofeng.li@anu.edu.au
Thibaut Lienart Visiting Fellow tlienart@me.com
Qi Liu u1088119@anu.edu.au
Weiwen Liu Campus Visitor weiwen.liu@anu.edu.au
Mr Dong Liu u5675766@anu.edu.au
Mr Liu Liu Occupational Trainee u1013337@anu.edu.au
Mr Gucan Long Occupational Trainee u5683646@anu.edu.au
Mr Yuanqing Ma Campus Visitor u1072519@anu.edu.au
Mr Yu Maeno Campus Visitor u1038431@anu.edu.au
Dr Shane Magrath Visitor u1035981@anu.edu.au
Masoume Mahmoodi PhD Student masoume.mahmoodi@anu.edu.au
Radoslaw Makowski u1070325@anu.edu.au
Axel Martinez Campus Visitor u1061504@anu.edu.au
Julia McCoey u1093537@anu.edu.au
Mina Mohammadian Occupational Trainee, Visitor u1051046@anu.edu.au
, minamohammadian67@gmail.com
Mr Reza Moheimani u1085822@anu.edu.au
Mr Biqiang Mu Campus Visitor u1073257@anu.edu.au
Mr Tim Niewelt Campus Visitor u1071327@anu.edu.au
Dr Cheng Soon Ong Honorary Visiting Fellow, Workflow Supervisor chengsoon.ong@anu.edu.au
Mr Bryan Pajarito Visiting Fellow u1026475@anu.edu.au
Mrs Liyuan Pan Ph.D student u1014505@anu.edu.au
Liyuan Pan Campus Visitor u1014505@anu.edu.au
Cheng Pang Occupational Trainee u1029685@anu.edu.au
Ms Andrea Parsons u1040738@anu.edu.au
Katia Peceros Campus Visitor u4208094@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiajie Pei Occupational Trainee u5684562@anu.edu.au
Gao Peng Occupational Trainee u1068651@anu.edu.au
Mrt Florian Pfeffer Occupational Trainee u1032539@anu.edu.au
Dr Ngan Pham Hoang u5044060@anu.edu.au
Mr Brent Phillips Campus Visitor Brent.Phillips@anu.edu.au
, Brent.Phillips@wintec.ac.nz
Ryan Pike Occupational Trainee u5801396@anu.edu.au
Ms Regina Post Campus Visitor u1071149@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhiwen Qiu u1085101@anu.edu.au
Lin Qiu lin.qiu@anu.edu.au
Chuanyong Qu Campus Visitor u1043975@anu.edu.au
Mr Patrick Renouard Business Development Manager -3A Innovation Institute patrick.renouard@anu.edu.au
+61 4 55 601 622
Chiara Ricci Occupational Trainee u1055401@anu.edu.au
Ms Valerie Rodin Occupational Trainee u1032150@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing