Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

158 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Florian Roeper Campus Visitor
Dr Mathieu Salzmann Honoary Staff Member
Buser Say Campus Visitor
Mr Julian Schuerz Campus Visitor
Mr Johannes Seif Campus Visitor
Laurentia Setiawan Educational Lab Developer
Matthew Smart Campus Visitor
Mr Xibin Song Campus Visitor
Mr Zhenbo Song Campus Visitor
Professor Robin Stanton Emeritus Professor
02 6125 2759
Xiaofang Sun Occupational Trainee
Professor Xiannian Sun
Viknesh Suppiah
Keerthi Suresh Occupational Trainee
Kshitij Tandon
Miss Yilin Tang Occupational Trainee
Mr Xing Tong Occupational Trainee
Dr Felipe Trevizan Senior Lecturer ,
Mr Anh Huy Tuan
Mr Graham Viski Coordinator
Dr Janine Walker Adjunct
Mr Richard Walker
Dr Jianhua Wang Visiting Fellow
Mr He Wang Visiting Fellow
Linjuan Wang
Miss Jiali Wang PhD
Dr Jing Wang Visiting Fellow
Jianan Wang Campus Visitor
Hui Wang Campus Visitor
Bo Wen Campus Visitor
Mr Ary Anggara Wibowo School Visitor ,
Dr David Wolfram Visitor and Former Staff
Mr Peng Wu Occupational Trainee
Dr Yi Xiao Visiting Fellow
Zhipeng Xiao Campus Visitor
Mr Yurui Xie Occupational Trainee
Mr Benlian Xu Visiting Fellow ,
Dr Mohammad Yamin Honorary Associate Professor, Professor, Kaing Abdulaziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Assoc Professor Lei Yang Visiting Academic
Zhihu Yang
Mr Song Yang Campus Visitor
Jianping Yao Campus Visitor
Hidehiro Yonezawa Visitor
Zheyin Yu
Deming Yuan Campus Visitor
Mr Hang Yuan Occupational Trainee
Dr Yuheng Zeng Visiting Fellow
Haoyu Zhai
Mr Ximing Zhang Occupational Trainee
Mr Fan Zhang Occupational Trainee ,


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing