People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

158 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Florian Roeper Campus Visitor U1077472@anu.edu.au
Dr Mathieu Salzmann Honoary Staff Member mathieu.salzmann@nicta.com.au
Buser Say Campus Visitor u1072661@anu.edu.au
Mr Julian Schuerz Campus Visitor u1076025@anu.edu.au
Mr Johannes Seif Campus Visitor U1084882@anu.edu.au
Laurentia Setiawan Educational Lab Developer u1115892@anu.edu.au
Matthew Smart Campus Visitor U4668341@anu.edu.au
Mr Xibin Song Campus Visitor u1012893@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhenbo Song Campus Visitor u1067711@anu.edu.au
Professor Robin Stanton Emeritus Professor robin.stanton@anu.edu.au
02 6125 2759
Xiaofang Sun Occupational Trainee u1029584@anu.edu.au
Professor Xiannian Sun Xiannian.sun@anu.edu.au
Viknesh Suppiah u5181627@anu.edu.au
Keerthi Suresh Occupational Trainee u1081001@anu.edu.au
Kshitij Tandon u1060944@anu.edu.au
Miss Yilin Tang Occupational Trainee u5551066@anu.edu.au
Mr Xing Tong Occupational Trainee u1012917@anu.edu.au
Dr Felipe Trevizan Senior Lecturer , felipe.trevizan@anu.edu.au
Mr Anh Huy Tuan u1084870@anu.edu.au
Mr Graham Viski Coordinator u1086875@anu.edu.au
Dr Janine Walker Adjunct u4069694@anu.edu.au
Mr Richard Walker Richard.Walker@anu.edu.au
Dr Jianhua Wang Visiting Fellow jianhua.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr He Wang Visiting Fellow u1086949@anu.edu.au
Linjuan Wang u1089376@anu.edu.au
Miss Jiali Wang PhD u6866697@anu.edu.au
Dr Jing Wang Visiting Fellow u1012309@anu.edu.au
Jianan Wang Campus Visitor u6249419@anu.edu.au
Hui Wang Campus Visitor u1061276@anu.edu.au
Bo Wen Campus Visitor u1013162@anu.edu.au
Mr Ary Anggara Wibowo School Visitor , ary.wibowo@anu.edu.au
Dr David Wolfram Visitor and Former Staff David.Wolfram@anu.edu.au
Mr Peng Wu Occupational Trainee u1037682@anu.edu.au
Dr Yi Xiao Visiting Fellow yi.xiao@anu.edu.au
58274
Zhipeng Xiao Campus Visitor u1013349@anu.edu.au
Mr Yurui Xie Occupational Trainee u1005560@anu.edu.au
Mr Benlian Xu Visiting Fellow , u1033517@anu.edu.au
Dr Mohammad Yamin Honorary Associate Professor, Professor, Kaing Abdulaziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia mohammad.yamin@anu.edu.au
, professoryamin@gmail.com
Assoc Professor Lei Yang Visiting Academic U1055781@anu.edu.au
Zhihu Yang u1046604@anu.edu.au
Mr Song Yang Campus Visitor u1048192@anu.edu.au
Jianping Yao Campus Visitor u1011776@anu.edu.au
Hidehiro Yonezawa Visitor u1022983@anu.edu.au
Zheyin Yu u1093842@anu.edu.au
Deming Yuan Campus Visitor u1056910@anu.edu.au
Mr Hang Yuan Occupational Trainee u1048166@anu.edu.au
Dr Yuheng Zeng Visiting Fellow u1000619@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Haoyu.Zhai1@anu.edu.au
Mr Ximing Zhang Occupational Trainee u1012905@anu.edu.au
Mr Fan Zhang Occupational Trainee , zhang_fan2003@126.com

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing