People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

926 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mengchen Yu Honours student u5930159@anu.edu.au
Xing Yu Honours Student u6034476@anu.edu.au
, xing.yu@anu.edu.au
Ms Natalie Young Deputy Manager - CECS Student Services Student Services natalie.young@anu.edu.au
58809
Mr Leo Yiliqi U/grad using Lab ylur001@gmail.com
Dr Rani Yesudas PhD Scholar rani.yesudas@anu.edu.au
Viren Yerandekar Project Coordinator - PMO viren.yerandekar@anu.edu.au
Joyce Yeoh PhD Candidate , joyce.yeoh@anu.edu.au
Marta Yebra Senior Lecturer in Environment and Engineering u5620051@anu.edu.au
Mr Haolei Ye Master student, Honours student Haolei.Ye@anu.edu.au
Mr Changkun Ye PhD Student u6469845@anu.edu.au
Dr Nisansala Yatapanage Research Fellow , Nisansala.Yatapanage@anu.edu.au
, yatapanage@acm.org
Haodong Yao PhD Student haodong.yao@anu.edu.au
Zhongshu Yang PhD Student u6777965@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Nan Yang Associate Professor, Discipline Chair of Electronic and Communication Systems , nan.yang@anu.edu.au
Linhan Yang Honours Student u6014930@anu.edu.au
Mr Song Yang Campus Visitor u1048192@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiayu Yang Mphil Jiayu.Yang@anu.edu.au
Michael Yang PhD Student michael.yang@anu.edu
Mr Shufan Yang Master of Philosophy Shufan.Yang@anu.edu.au
Longfei Yan PhD Candidate Longfei.Yan@anu.edu.au
Dr Mohammad Yamin Honorary Associate Professor, Professor, Kaing Abdulaziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia mohammad.yamin@anu.edu.au
, professoryamin@gmail.com
Haotian Xue Honours Student u5689296@anu.edu.au
Mr Cheng Xue PhD Candidate cheng.xue@anu.edu.au
Hansheng Xue PhD Candidate hansheng.xue@anu.edu.au
Mr Shaoheng Xu PhD u6458487@anu.edu.au
Wenjia Xu Service Coordinator - Finance u1113568@anu.edu.au
Mr Tao Xu Lab Technician u5527268@anu.edu.au
+61450246901
Mr Qiongkai Xu PhD Student u5790670@anu.edu.au
Chenchen Xu PhD Student u5545924@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhiwei Xu Research Fellow zhiwei.xu@anu.edu.au
, zwxu064@gmail.com
Tienan Xu PhD Candidate u5829270@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Zhenchang Xing Associate Professor , , , , Zhenchang.Xing@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5692
Mulong Xie Casual Sessional Academic u6462764@anu.edu.au
Professor Lexing Xie Professor lexing.xie@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1646
Dr Yi Xiao Visiting Fellow yi.xiao@anu.edu.au
58274
Yu Xia Honours Student u6134682@anu.edu.au
Mr Oliver Xi Honours Student , u6458119@anu.edu.au
You Wu u6023244@anu.edu.au
Ms Huiting Wu PhD Student huiting.wu@anu.edu.au
Minchao Wu PhD Student u6474237@anu.edu.au
Mr Qizheng Wu Honours Student u6342517@anu.edu.au
Alex Wu PhD u5847417@anu.edu.au
Mr Peng Wu Occupational Trainee u1037682@anu.edu.au
Mr Xiaoming Wu PhD Candidate u5284310@anu.edu.au
Mr Tom Worthington Honorary Senior Lecturer tom.worthington@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5694
Mr William Wong Postgraduate Student william.wong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3785
Mr H'sien Jin Wong PhD Student jin.wong@anu.edu.au
Dr Paul Wong Senior Lecturer paul.wong@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 0466
Dr David Wolfram Visitor and Former Staff David.Wolfram@anu.edu.au
Ms Sarah Wilson Communications Manager Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program sarah.wilson@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing