People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

938 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Vidushi Liyanaarachchi PhD Candidate vidushi.liyanaarachchi@anu.edu.au
Qi Liu u1088119@anu.edu.au
Dr Anyao Liu Senior Research Fellow anyao.liu@anu.edu.au
Mr Liu Liu Occupational Trainee u1013337@anu.edu.au
Roy Liu PhD Candidate u5434168@anu.edu.au
Weiwen Liu Campus Visitor weiwen.liu@anu.edu.au
Ms Buyu Liu PhD student Buyu.Liu@nicta.com.au
Mr Lingqiao Liu PhD Student lingqiao.liu@cecs.anu.edu.au
Ms Christie Liu Senior School Administrator, Project Officer Computing Administration christie.liu@anu.edu.au
6125 8630
Boqing Liu MPhil Student u4815787@anu.edu.au
Dr Nianjun Liu Adjunct u1814805@anu.edu.au
6267 6239
Lillian Liu PhD Student u6543868@anu.edu.au
Fangbing Liu Phd Student FangbingLiublue@hotmail.com
Dr Miaomiao Liu Senior Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow, MMLCV Program Convenor miaomiao.liu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3723
Lei Liu PhD Student u7042599@anu.edu.au
Graeme Lindsell Senior ITS Support Officer IT Services Graeme.Lindsell@anu.edu.au
Mr Yi Lin Software Developer yi.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6848
Dr Yu Lin Senior Lecturer yu.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4509
Mr Adam Lilleyman PhD Student u5370349@anu.edu.au
Zhiqing Liang Master of Philosophy Zhiqing.Liang@anu.edu.au
Dr Wensheng Liang Research Fellow wensheng.liang@anu.edu.au
Professor Weifa Liang Professor wliang@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3019
Mr Jie Liang PhD student u5153489@anu.edu.au
Yihua Liang u6487831@anu.edu.au
Tiantong Li Honours Student u6013775@anu.edu.au
Xiang Li Honours Student u6342240@anu.edu.au
Di Long Li Honours Student u5490127@anu.edu.au
Mr Shengqi Li Master of Philosophy Shengqi.Li@anu.edu.au
Dr Kelvin Li Research Fellow u1088020@anu.edu.au
Jing Li Honours Student u6013763@anu.edu.au
Mr Junxuan Li PhD Candidate Junxuan.Li@anu.edu.au
Zhipeng Li PhD Candidate u6766505@anu.edu.au
Mr. Yuan Li Visiting PhD Student (Visiting Scholar) yuan.li@anu.edu.au
, liyuan-zzu@outlook.com
Xinghao Li Phd Student u6566842@anu.edu.au
Ms Lin Li PhD Student u6258533@anu.edu.au
Dr Lifeng Li Research officer , , lifeng.li@anu.edu.au
, lifengli@nus.edu.sg
Zhuofeng Li zhuofeng.li@anu.edu.au
Yanbo Li PhD Student u6260133@anu.edu.au
Yuchen Li Honours Student u6013787@anu.edu.au
Ruiqi Li PhD Candidate Ruiqi.Li@anu.edu.au
Professor Hongdong Li Professor, Computer Vision |Machine Learning |Robotics |AI , Chief Investigator for ARC CoE ACRV, IEEE T-PAMI Editor , , hongdong.li@anu.edu.au
Zhansong Li Masters Student u5844206@anu.edu.au
Mr Shidi Li PhD Student shidi.li@anu.edu.au
Dr Mark Leung ARC Research Fellow u1084755@anu.edu.au
Milan Leonard Software development intern u6661755@anu.edu.au
Dr Artem Lensky Fellow , , , , , artem.lenskiy@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61256188, +61405 555 553
Ruitao Leng Research Assistant u6777647@anu.edu.au
David Leibold School Visitor , , David.Leibold@anu.edu.au
Ms Yixuan Lei Service Coordinator - Finance u4880732@anu.edu.au
Dr Jooyoung Lee Lecturer u1085455@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing