People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

926 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Gabriel Bartholazzi Lugao De Carvalho PhD Candidate Gabriel.Bartholazzi@anu.edu.au
Professor Nick Barnes Professor, BIT Program Convenor u4591576@anu.edu.au
61252867, Nick.Barnes@anu.edu.au
61252867
Professor Amanda Barnard Senior Professor of Computational Science, Cluster Lead, Computational Science, Deputy Director, School of Computing , , Amanda.S.Barnard@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1458
Louise Bardwell Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Louise.Bardwell@anu.edu.au
Dr Giuseppe Barca Lecturer giuseppe.barca@anu.edu.au
Mr James Barbetti Software Developer u3477369@anu.edu.au
, james_barbetti@yahoo.com
Dr Catherine Ball Associate Professor u1088374@anu.edu.au
Emma Baldwin Delivery Manager Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1115029@anu.edu.au
Sam Backwell Research Assistant 3A u5163237@anu.edu.au
Dr Cathy Ayres Senior Service Consultant - Diversity & Inclusion Student Services catherine.ayres@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3697, community.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3697
Ms Richa Awasthy PhD Student u5242932@uds.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59662
Ahmad Attarha PhD Student ahmad.attarha@anu.edu.au
Dr Charles-Alexis Asselineau Research Fellow charles-alexis.asselineau@anu.edu.au
Zena Assaad Research Fellow u1098488@anu.edu.au
Mr Stephane Armand Technical Officer Technical Services Stephane.Armand@anu.edu.au
Dr Deborah Apthorp Honorary Senior Lecturer deborah.apthorp@anu.edu.au
Dr Alex Antic Chief Analytics Advisor (Hon), Software Innovation Institute alex.antic@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7610
Mr Peter Anderson PhD student peter.anderson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58667
Professor Brian Anderson Emeritus Professor brian.anderson@anu.edu.au
Dr Sheeraz Alvi Educational Lab Developer sheeraz.alvi@anu.edu.au
Dr Shoaib Akram Lecturer shoaib.akram@anu.edu.au
Mr Thalaiyasingam Ajanthan Research Fellow u5478870@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9768
Viqar Ahmad u5510223@anu.edu.au
Professor Thushara Abhayapala Professor Thushara.Abhayapala@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58683
Dr Zainul Abdin Lecturer and Grand Challenge Fellow , zainul.abdin@anu.edu.au
Lina Raihana Abd Rahim u6292864@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing