Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

926 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Professor Graham Williams Professor, Chief Scientist, Software Innovation Institute, Cluster Lead, Data Science & Analytics ,
Dr Liz Williams Senior Fellow, 3A Institute 3A
+61 2 6125 6750
Mr Andrew Wilkinson Research Computing Facility Support Officer Technical Services
02 6125 3878
Asiri Wijesinghe PhD Candidate
Mr Florian Widmann PhD Student
Anuradha Wickramarachchi PhD Candidate
Mr Ary Anggara Wibowo School Visitor ,
Associate Professor Tom White Associate Professor ,
+61 2 61250881
Miss Melissa Whitby Executive Officer Dean's Office
61 2 6125 1294,
61 2 6125 1294
Mr Ben Weise Lead Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Professor Alan (Al) Weimer Adjunct
USA 303-492-3759
Assoc Professor Klaus Weber Associate Professor ,
Ms Elizabeth Watts IT Transition Manager IT Services
Steven Ward Interim Associate Director, Infrastructure
Mr Han Wang Honours Student
+61 2 6125 1771
Dr Jing Wang Visiting Fellow
Yiran Wang MPhil Student
Mr Wei Wang Visitor, PhD candidate
Brenda Wang Research Assistant, Tutor, Student Ambassador
Mr Shuang Wang PhD Candidate
Mr Song Wang PhD Candidate
61 2 6267 6285
Mr Nan Wang PhD Candidate , , ,
Mr Lei Wang PhD Student , ,
Ms Rebecca Wang ITS System admin IT Services
Dr Er-Chien Wang Research Fellow
Zhirui Wang PhD student
Dr Ye Wang Research Fellow
Mr Zhu WANG PhD Candidate
Miss Ziwei Wang PhD Researcher
Yifu Wang PhD Student
Dr Qing Wang Director Higher Degree Research (HDR), Associate Professor , , ,
+61 2 6125 4625
Mr Shi Wang PhD Student
Mr Derek (Yuanzhi) Wang PhD Student
Mr. Weiyou Wang PhD Student
Zhuang Wang PhD Student
Ye Wang MPhil Candidate
Mr Kunshan Wang PhD Student
Ms Yi Wang Research Fellow
Miss Jiali Wang PhD
Yicheng Wang
Mr Bowen Wang PhD Candidate
Mr Tao Wang PhD Student
02 6267 6285
Linjuan Wang
Dr Xiaolin Wang Lecturer, DECRA Fellow ,
+61 2 6125 6591
Jiarui Wang PhD Candidate
Ms Fang Wang PhD Candidate
+61 2 6267 6289
Dr He (Jackson) WANG Former PhD Student at ANU CECS
Mr Daniel Walter Research Fellow
Mr Richard Walker
Nicholas Walker IT Services, Technical Services


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing