Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

925 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Amelia Dimitrovski Service Manager – Marketing and Communication (Acting) Marketing and Communications
+61 2 6125 8695
Mr Zetao Ding PhD Candidate
Thomas Dodds Advancement
Mr Nic Donaldson Honours Student
Mr Jian Dong Occupational trainee
+61 2 612 51614,
+61 2 612 51614
Mr Jie Dong PhD Student
Mr Jiaqi Dong PhD student
Mr Sean Downes Business Development Manager Business Development, Research and Innovation Office
Dr The Duong ARENA Postdoctoral Fellow ,
+61 2 6125 8297
Assoc. Professor Salman Durrani Associate Professor
+61 2 6125 6573
Javad Ebrahimian Amiri PhD Student
Mr Bob Edwards Computing Facility Manager, Programmer / Lecturer Computing Administration, Technical Services
+61 2 612 54090
Mr Nathan Elazar Honours Student
Mr Luke English Masters Student
Yen Eriksen Senior Service Consultant – Diversity and Inclusion Student Services
+61 2 6125 8501
Dr Marco Ernst Research Fellow, Lecturer
+61 2 612 50080
Daniel Etheridge Consultant
Mr Tom Everitt PhD student
+61 2 612 59171
Miss Jessica Evers Summer Scholar
Dr Rado Faletič Senior Technical Writer
Zeheng Fang MPhil
You Fang Campus Visitor
Dr Jiabin Fang Campus Visitor
Dr Moshiur Farazi Visiting Lecturer, CECS, CERC Fellow, Data61-CSIRO , , ,
Mr Muhammad Farhan PhD Candidate, Research Assistant, Tutor - Lecturer
Mr Agung Fatwanto PhD Student
Dr Ian Faulconbridge Honorary Associate Professor
Mr Saeed Fazeli PhD student
Dr Reza Fazeli Grand Challenge Research Fellow
James Fellows Team Lead, ITS North IT Services
+61 2 612 54321
Zhaoyu Feng Honours Student
Mr David Feng PhD student
Mr Chalaka Fernando PhD Candidate, Tutor
Dr Gabriela Ferraro Honorary Lecturer
+61 2 6218 3764
Ms Samantha Fischetti Office Manager - Cyber Institute
Mr Matthew Fish Service Assistant - HR Projects Human Resources
David Fisher ITS Sys Admin IT Services
Mr Jeff Fisher Phd student, Associate Lecturer
Dr Shayne Flint Honorary Associate Professor
+61 2 612 58183
Dr Kean Chern Fong Research Fellow
+61 2 612 52153
Mr Armando Fontalvo Lascano PhD Candidate
+61 2 6125 8295
Mr Maxime Forster PhD Candidate
+61 2 612 55941
Mr Peter Francis Deputy Manager, Student Administration (HDR) , Extension 58188 Student Services
Mr Jonathan Franzi Hon student
Mr Andrew Fraser Leader, Engagement, Standards and Regulation Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Felix Friedlander Research Assistant
Jane Friel Educational Development Officer Educational Development, Student Services
+61 2 61254901
Yeu-Shin (Guyver) Fu PhD student
Dzikri Fudholi Masters Student
Mrs Camila Furtado Lagoeiro Service Coordinator - HR Projects Human Resources
(02) 6125 6514,
(02) 6125 6514


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing