People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

938 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Jim de Groot PhD Student jim.degroot@anu.edu.au
Dr Luis Eduardo de Souza Amorim Research Fellow u1075163@anu.edu.au
Mr Lachlan Deakin PhD student @ Applied Maths u4847846@anu.edu.au
Mr Huizhong Deng M Phil Huizhong.Deng@anu.edu.au
Mr Chris Dennis Senior Project Officer Business Development chris.dennis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52362
Mr Denny Denny PhD Student denny@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr. Amin Derakhshan Research Visitor amin.derakhshan@anu.edu.au
Timothy DeWan External Consultant dewant@grapevine.net.au
Assoc Professor Glenn Dickins Architect of Convergence, Dolby Laboratories , glenn.dickins@anu.edu.au
Amelia Dimitrovski Service Manager – Marketing and Communication Marketing and Communications amelia.dimitrovski@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8695
Mr Zetao Ding PhD Candidate Zetao.Ding@anu.edu.au
Thomas Dodds Advancement thomas.dodds@anu.edu.au
Mr Nic Donaldson Honours Student u5350448@anu.edu.au
Mr Jian Dong Occupational trainee u1011790@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51614, 230129240@seu.edu.cn
+61 2 612 51614
Mr Jiaqi Dong PhD student u5497526@anu.edu.au
Mr Jie Dong PhD Student u4983161@anu.edu.au
Mr Sean Downes Business Development Manager Business Development, Research and Innovation Office sean.downes@anu.edu.au
0422474434
Dr Ami Drory Researcher Ami.Drory@anu.edu.au
Mr Leiping Duan Postdoctoral Fellow u5759307@anu.edu.au
Dr The Duong ARENA Postdoctoral Fellow , the.duong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8297
Assoc. Professor Salman Durrani Associate Professor, Associate Director Education (ADir-E) salman.durrani@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6573
Javad Ebrahimian Amiri PhD Student javad.amiri@anu.edu.au
Mr Bob Edwards Computing Facility Manager, Programmer / Lecturer Computing Administration, Technical Services bob@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54090
Mr Nathan Elazar Honours Student u5826185@anu.edu.au
Mr Luke English Masters Student u4667844@anu.edu.au
Yen Eriksen Senior Service Consultant – Diversity and Inclusion Student Services yen.eriksen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8501
Mrs Raelene Ernst Senior Service Consultant - Diversity and Inclusion u1095025@anu.edu.au
Dr Marco Ernst Research Fellow, Lecturer marco.ernst@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50080
Daniel Etheridge Consultant dan.etheridge@anu.edu.au
Mr Tom Everitt PhD student Tom.Everitt@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59171
Miss Jessica Evers Summer Scholar u4670028@anu.edu.au
Dr Rado Faletič Senior Technical Writer rado.faletic@anu.edu.au
Zeheng Fang MPhil Zeheng.Fang@anu.edu.au
61258805
You Fang Campus Visitor u1053370@anu.edu.au
Dr Jiabin Fang Campus Visitor u1029469@anu.edu.au
Dr Moshiur Farazi Visiting Lecturer, CECS, CERC Fellow, Data61-CSIRO , , , u5900699@anu.edu.au
Mr Muhammad Farhan PhD Candidate, Research Assistant, Tutor - Lecturer muhammad.farhan@anu.edu.au
Mr Agung Fatwanto PhD Student agung@cs.anu.edu.au
Dr Ian Faulconbridge Honorary Associate Professor ian.faulconbridge@anu.edu.au
Mr Saeed Fazeli PhD student u6318051@anu.edu.au
, saeed.fazeli@anu.edu.au
Dr Reza Fazeli Grand Challenge Research Fellow Reza.Fazeli@anu.edu.au
Miss Hannah Feldman Research Fellow (Institute for Water Futures) hannah.feldman@anu.edu.au
James Fellows Team Lead, ITS North IT Services james.fellows@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54321
Mr David Feng PhD student u4673113@anu.edu.au
Zhaoyu Feng Honours Student u6392260@anu.edu.au
Mr Chalaka Fernando PhD Candidate, Tutor chalaka.fernando@anu.edu.au
Dr Gabriela Ferraro Honorary Lecturer gabriela.ferraro@csiro.au
+61 2 6218 3764
Ms Samantha Fischetti Office Manager - Cyber Institute Samantha.Fischetti@anu.edu.au
57802
Mr Matthew Fish Service Assistant - HR Projects Human Resources u5603422@anu.edu.au
Mr Jeff Fisher Phd student, Associate Lecturer jeffrey.fisher@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing