People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

926 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Janine Walker Adjunct u4069694@anu.edu.au
Mr Robin Vlieger Phd Candidate u7021239@anu.edu.au
Dr Igor Vladimirov Fellow / Senior Research Associate Igor.Vladimirov@anu.edu.au
Mr Graham Viski Coordinator u1086875@anu.edu.au
Natalie Vigliotta Marketing and Communications u1116173@anu.edu.au
Mr Anushka Vidanage Research Fellow, Software Innovation Institute, Research Officer anushka.vidanage@anu.edu.au
, vidanage.anushka@gmail.com
Rajith Vidanaarachchi AFHEA rajith.v@anu.edu.au
Dr Beatriz Velasco Laboratory Manager Assets beatriz.velasco@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0554, 0438 267 722
Ronaq Varma Senior Finance Officer Finance ronaq.varma@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5471
Gabrielle Vannithone Executive Assistant to Director, School of Cybernetics 3A gabrielle.vannithone@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8551
Pieter van Goor PhD Student , pieter.vangoor@anu.edu.au
Abigail Valdez Executive Assistant to College Deputy Dean Dean's Office exec.support.cecs@anu.edu.au
, Abigail.Valdez@anu.edu.au
Ms. Sirintra Vaiwsri PhD Student sirintra.vaiwsri@anu.edu.au
Mr Sameer Usmani HDR u7223783@anu.edu.au
Mr Avinash Upadhya PhD Student , u5163163@anu.edu.au
Mrs Dilnoza Ubaydullaeva Service Coordinator u5701432@anu.edu.au
Mr David Tychsen-Smith Design Engineer & Fabrication Facility Coordinator Technical Services david.tychsen-smith@anu.edu.au
50314
Mr Mark Randall Turner PhD Student Part-time mark.turner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1768
Mr Michael Turner Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program mike.turner@anu.edu.au
Dr George Tsekouras Research Fellow george.tsekouras@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7543
Mr Wayne Tsai Honours wayne.tsai@anu.edu.au
Thien Truong Postdoctoral Fellow thien.truong@anu.edu.au
(+61)-0430-926-960
Professor Jochen Trumpf Professor, School of Engineering , Jochen.Trumpf@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8677
Dr Felipe Trevizan Senior Lecturer , felipe.trevizan@anu.edu.au
Dr Juan Felipe Torres Research Fellow , , , felipe.torres@anu.edu.au
+61 (02) 612 53801
Taffy Tong Research Fellow u1063167@anu.edu.au
Mr Kim To Honours Student u5371962@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Associate Professor Alwen Tiu Associate Professor alwen.tiu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53666
Mr Jimmy Thomson PhD Student jimmy.thomson@anu.edu.au
Ms Jessica Thompson Education Developer u4133690@anu.edu.au
Dr Michael Thomas Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program michael.thomas@anu.edu.au
Dr Paul Thomas Honorary Lecturer paul.thomas@anu.edu.au
Miss Rebbecca Thien PhD Candidate rebbecca.thien@anu.edu.au
Professor Sylvie Thiebaux Professor, AAAI Fellow , sylvie.thiebaux@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8678
Prof Antonia Terzi Professor u1106335@anu.edu.au
Mr Hugo Temby PhD Student Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program hugo.temby@anu.edu.au
Mr Alvin Teh PhD Student alvin.teh@cs.anu.edu.au
Mike Tebyetekerwa PhD Candidate , mike.tebyetekerwa@anu.edu.au
Dr Vanessa Teague Honorary Associate Professor vanessa.teague@anu.edu.au
Mr Stephen Taylor PhD Student stephen.taylor@anu.edu.au
58608
Professor Kerry Taylor Professor (Data Science), Convenor, Postgraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics, Convenor, Undergraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics kerry.taylor@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8560
Ms Deborah Taylor Program Administrator Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program deborah.taylor@anu.edu.au
Professor John A. Taylor Honorary Professor John.a.taylor@csiro.au
6216 7077
Dr Jennyfer Lawrence Taylor FHEA Lecturer in Human-Computer Interaction jennyfer.taylor@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0775
Mr Shiyang Tang Summer Scholar U5145002@anu.edu.au
Miss Yilin Tang Occupational Trainee u5551066@anu.edu.au
Xiaoli Tang PhD Candidate Xiaoli.Tang@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhifeng Tang u6027104@anu.edu.au
Dr. Mahdiar Taheri Research Fellow , , mahdiar.taheri@anu.edu.au
Grace Tabi PhD Student u7011998@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing