Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

900 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Distinguished Professor Richard Hartley Emeritus Distinguished Professor, AAS Fellow
Md Mehedi Hasan PhD Candidate
Dr Patrik Haslum Associate Professor
+61 2 6125 1812
Zac Hatfield-Dodds Researcher, 3A Institute, PhD student, School of Computing
+61 2 6125 4822
Miss Melissa Hawke Senior School Administrator Computing Administration
6125 2590
Professor David Hawking Honorary Professor
+61 2 6125 6307
Mr Liam Hayes Casual Research Assistant
Dr Jian He Research Fellow
Mr Di He PhD Candiate ,
Wennan He PhD Candidate
Dr Xuming He Adjunct Fellow
+61 2 6267 6308
Mr Jack Henderson PhD Candidate
Mr Mina Henein PhD student
Ms Nimali Herath Senior Service Consultant - Academic Services Student Services
+61 2 6125 3421
Mr Adrian Herrera Cyber Security Researcher, Software Security Lecturer, PhD Student
Mr Chirath Hettiarachchi PhD Student
Mr Manabu Heya Occupational Trainee
Mr Ian Hirst PhD Student
Mr Lewin Hodgman Hon student
Associate Professor Peter Höfner Associate Professor, Visiting Research Scientist at Data61, CSIRO, BAC/BAC(R&D) Program Convenor
+61 2 6125 0159
Mr John Holmes PhD Candidate ,
Jie Hong PhD Student
Mr Yicong Hong PhD Candidate
Ms Bec Hopkins Alumni and Development Coordinator Advancement
02 612 50719
Professor Tony Hosking Professor, Director, School of Computing, ACM Distinguished Scientist
+61 2 6125 9358 (work),
+61 2 6125 9358 (work)
Professor John Hosking Honorary Professor
Dr Md Zakir Hossain Honorary Lecturer , ,
+61 2 6218 3678, +61 2 6125 4026,
+61 2 6218 3678, +61 2 6125 4026
Seyedeh Sahar Hosseini PhD Student
Mr Yunzhong Hou PhD Candidate
Weiwei Hou M Phil Student
Mr Charles Hu PhD Candidate , ,
Mr Yonggang Hu PhD Student
Hua Hua PhD Student
Miss Xinyu Huang PhD Candidate
Keqing Huang PhD Student
Mr Haomin Huang U/grad in Lab
Mr Baoqi Huang PhD Student
Professor Elanor Huntington Dean ,
+61 2 612 58807
Mr Hisham Husain PhD candidate
Professor Marcus Hutter Honorary Professor
+61 2 612 51605
Mr Jonas Huyeng Occupational Trainee
Elisabeth Idnurm Campus Visitor
Sahar Idrees
Masooma Iftikhar PhD Scholar
Janelle Ireland Senior Services Consultant – Student Employability Student Services
+61 2 6125 7076
Dr Jose Iria Research Fellow in Power System and Computer Science
Atiqul Islam Phd Student
Razibul Islam
Dr Md Monirul Islam Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Mohamed Ismael PhD Candidate


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing