People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

900 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Daniyar Itegulov PhD Student daniyar.itegulov@anu.edu.au
Mr Franc Ivankovic PhD student u4392433@anu.edu.au
Hamish Ivey-Law u1096662@anu.edu.au
Mr Siddharth Iyer PhD Student siddharth.iyer@anu.edu.au
Chaahat Jain u6398806@anu.edu.au
Professor Matt James Professor, Associate Director (research) Matthew.James@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54889
Mr William James Honours Student u5562362@anu.edu.au
Mr Pete Janes PhD Student pete.janes@anu.edu.au
Dr Jiri Janousek Visiting Fellow u4267112@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52411
Professor Jack JESWIET Visiting Fellow jack.jeswiet@anu.edu.au
Mr Xiaolun Jia PhD Candidate u5589193@anu.edu.au
Zhenge Jia Honours Student u5433077@anu.edu.au
Zi Jin Software Developer Zi.Jin@anu.edu.au
Alishba Tanya John PhD Candidate Alishba.John@anu.edu.au
Joseph John PhD Student joseph.john@anu.edu.au
Dr Lynette Johns-Boast Honorary Senior Lecturer lynette.johns-boast@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4526
Dr Chris Johnson Honorary Associate Professor Chris.Johnson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4509
Mrs Suzanne Johnson School Administrator Computing Administration suzanne.johnson@anu.edu.au
x56024
Laura Jones Senior Analyst Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1102666@anu.edu.au
Mr Max Jones Honours u5806183@anu.edu.au
Mr Timothy Lee Jones PhD Student tim.jones@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Christopher Jones Research Officer christopher.jones@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57450
Dr Richard Jones Honorary Professor, Visiting Fellow richard.jones@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54506
Mr Mohammadreza Jooyandeh External PhD Student mohammadreza.jooyandeh@anu.edu.au
Dr Jasmine Jury School Manager Computing Administration jasmine.jury@anu.edu.au
6125 6345
Mr Neil Kaines School Manager Technical Services neil.kaines@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5682
Mr Parameswaran Kamalaruban PhD student pkamalaruban@gmail.com
Dr Priscilla Kan John Program Convenor (Postgraduate Computing) priscilla.kanjohn@anu.edu.au
Shubhankar Kapoor PhD Student Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program, Teaching Staff shubhankar.kapoor@anu.edu.au
Mr Jayaminda Anuradha Kariyawasam Bovithanthri PhD Student u7146121@anu.edu.au
, Jayaminda.KariyawasamBovithanthri@anu.edu.au
Dr Siva Karuturi , , Siva.Karuturi@anu.edu.au
Dr Atoosa Kasirzadeh Research Fellow u1087915@anu.edu.au
Dartha Kathirgamarajah Service Manager, Academic Education Services Student Services chidartha.kathirgamarajah@anu.edu.au
+612 6125 8309
Mr Zebedee Kee PhD Student u5277975@anu.edu.au
Professor Christopher Kellett Professor, Director, School of Engineering u1090455@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2646, Christopher.Kellett@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2646
Mr Dane Kelly Technical Officer u4072296@anu.edu.au
Mr Gerard Kennedy PhD Student u5185867@anu.edu.au
Ms Alison Kershaw Research Assistant 3A alison.kershaw@anu.edu.au
Dr Salman Khan Adjunct Lecturer salman.khan@anu.edu.au
Saud Khan PhD Candidate saud.khan@anu.edu.au
Mr Ali Reza Khoshkbar PhD Student u5270083@anu.edu.au
Mr Alireza Khosravian PhD Graduate, Current: Post-doc Research Associate, University of Adelaide alireza.khosravian@adelaide.edu.au
Mr Soohwan Kim PhD Student soohwan.kim@anu.edu.au
Jaewon Kim PhD Candidate jaewon.kim@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9662
Minkyoung Kim PhD Candidate minkyoung.kim@anu.edu.au
Mr Shamin Kinathil PhD student shamin.kinathil@anu.edu.au
Alaine King External Consultant, Campus Visitor alaine.king@gmail.com
Ms Nishadi Kirielle PhD Candidate nishadi.kirielle@anu.edu.au
Mr Julian Knowles Honours Student u5591995@anu.edu.au
Mr Takuma Koizumi u1087701@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing