Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

938 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Baoqi Huang PhD Student
Keqing Huang PhD Student
Professor Elanor Huntington Dean ,
+61 2 612 58807
Mr Hisham Husain PhD candidate
Professor Marcus Hutter Honorary Professor
+61 2 612 51605
Mr Jonas Huyeng Occupational Trainee
Elisabeth Idnurm Campus Visitor
Sahar Idrees PhD Student
Masooma Iftikhar PhD Scholar
Ms Rachel Ippoliti Senior Service Consultant – Marketing and Communication Marketing and Communications
Janelle Ireland Senior Services Consultant – Student Employability Student Services
+61 2 6125 7076
Dr Jose Iria Research Fellow in Power System and Computer Science
Atiqul Islam Phd Student
Razibul Islam
Dr Md Monirul Islam Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Mohamed Ismael PhD Candidate
Daniyar Itegulov PhD Student
Mr Franc Ivankovic PhD student
Hamish Ivey-Law
Mr Siddharth Iyer PhD Student
Chaahat Jain
Professor Matt James Professor, Associate Director (research)
+61 2 612 54889
Mr William James Honours Student
Mr Pete Janes PhD Student
Dr Jiri Janousek Visiting Fellow
+61 2 612 52411
Professor Jack JESWIET Visiting Fellow
Mr Xiaolun Jia PhD Candidate
Zhenge Jia Honours Student
Zi Jin Software Developer
Alishba Tanya John PhD Candidate
Joseph John PhD Student
Dr Lynette Johns-Boast Honorary Senior Lecturer
+61 2 6125 4526
Mrs Suzanne Johnson School Administrator Computing Administration
Dr Chris Johnson Honorary Associate Professor
+61 2 6125 4509
Dr Beau Johnston Computer Scientist, Future Technologies Group, ORNL, Visiting Fellow, Research School of Computer Science, ANU
Mr Christopher Jones Research Officer
+61 2 612 57450
Dr Richard Jones Honorary Professor, Visiting Fellow
+61 2 612 54506
Mr Timothy Lee Jones PhD Student
Laura Jones Senior Analyst Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Mr Max Jones Honours
Mr Mohammadreza Jooyandeh External PhD Student
Dr Jasmine Jury School Manager Computing Administration
6125 6345
Mr Neil Kaines School Manager Technical Services
+61 2 6125 5682
Mr Parameswaran Kamalaruban PhD student
Dr Priscilla Kan John Program Convenor (Postgraduate Computing)
Shubhankar Kapoor PhD Student Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program, Teaching Staff
Mrs Catherine Karcher Senior Service Consultant - I&G
Mr Jayaminda Anuradha Kariyawasam Bovithanthri PhD Student
Ms Kezia Kartika Service Coordinator - Student Services
Dr Siva Karuturi , ,


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing