People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

938 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Baoqi Huang PhD Student baoqi.huang@anu.edu.au
Keqing Huang PhD Student u6936126@anu.edu.au
Professor Elanor Huntington Dean , dean.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58807
Mr Hisham Husain PhD candidate hisham.husain@anu.edu.au
Professor Marcus Hutter Honorary Professor marcus.hutter@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51605
Mr Jonas Huyeng Occupational Trainee u1049028@anu.edu.au
Elisabeth Idnurm Campus Visitor u3024066@anu.edu.au
Sahar Idrees PhD Student u6519363@anu.edu.au
Masooma Iftikhar PhD Scholar masooma.iftikhar@anu.edu.au
Ms Rachel Ippoliti Senior Service Consultant – Marketing and Communication Marketing and Communications u3224185@anu.edu.au
Janelle Ireland Senior Services Consultant – Student Employability Student Services Janelle.Ireland@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7076
Dr Jose Iria Research Fellow in Power System and Computer Science Jose.Iria@anu.edu.au
Atiqul Islam Phd Student u6604108@anu.edu.au
Razibul Islam u6898427@anu.edu.au
Dr Md Monirul Islam Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program U1101017@anu.edu.au
Mohamed Ismael PhD Candidate mohamed.ismael@anu.edu.au
Daniyar Itegulov PhD Student daniyar.itegulov@anu.edu.au
Mr Franc Ivankovic PhD student u4392433@anu.edu.au
Hamish Ivey-Law u1096662@anu.edu.au
Mr Siddharth Iyer PhD Student siddharth.iyer@anu.edu.au
Chaahat Jain u6398806@anu.edu.au
Professor Matt James Professor, Associate Director (research) Matthew.James@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54889
Mr William James Honours Student u5562362@anu.edu.au
Mr Pete Janes PhD Student pete.janes@anu.edu.au
Dr Jiri Janousek Visiting Fellow u4267112@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52411
Professor Jack JESWIET Visiting Fellow jack.jeswiet@anu.edu.au
Mr Xiaolun Jia PhD Candidate u5589193@anu.edu.au
Zhenge Jia Honours Student u5433077@anu.edu.au
Zi Jin Software Developer Zi.Jin@anu.edu.au
Alishba Tanya John PhD Candidate Alishba.John@anu.edu.au
Joseph John PhD Student joseph.john@anu.edu.au
Dr Lynette Johns-Boast Honorary Senior Lecturer lynette.johns-boast@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4526
Mrs Suzanne Johnson School Administrator Computing Administration suzanne.johnson@anu.edu.au
x56024
Dr Chris Johnson Honorary Associate Professor Chris.Johnson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4509
Dr Beau Johnston Computer Scientist, Future Technologies Group, ORNL, Visiting Fellow, Research School of Computer Science, ANU beau.johnston@anu.edu.au
Mr Christopher Jones Research Officer christopher.jones@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57450
Dr Richard Jones Honorary Professor, Visiting Fellow richard.jones@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54506
Mr Timothy Lee Jones PhD Student tim.jones@cs.anu.edu.au
Laura Jones Senior Analyst Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1102666@anu.edu.au
Mr Max Jones Honours u5806183@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammadreza Jooyandeh External PhD Student mohammadreza.jooyandeh@anu.edu.au
Dr Jasmine Jury School Manager Computing Administration jasmine.jury@anu.edu.au
6125 6345
Mr Neil Kaines School Manager Technical Services neil.kaines@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5682
Mr Parameswaran Kamalaruban PhD student pkamalaruban@gmail.com
Dr Priscilla Kan John Program Convenor (Postgraduate Computing) priscilla.kanjohn@anu.edu.au
Shubhankar Kapoor PhD Student Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program, Teaching Staff shubhankar.kapoor@anu.edu.au
Mrs Catherine Karcher Senior Service Consultant - I&G u1032477@anu.edu.au
Mr Jayaminda Anuradha Kariyawasam Bovithanthri PhD Student u7146121@anu.edu.au
, Jayaminda.KariyawasamBovithanthri@anu.edu.au
Ms Kezia Kartika Service Coordinator - Student Services u5879857@anu.edu.au
Dr Siva Karuturi , , Siva.Karuturi@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing