People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

926 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Omid Rezvani Phd Candidate u5410055@anu.edu.au
6125 3890
Professor Jochen Renz Professor jochen.renz@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1767
Mr Patrick Renouard Business Development Manager -3A Innovation Institute patrick.renouard@anu.edu.au
+61 4 55 601 622
Professor Alistair Rendell Honorary Professor alistair.rendell@anu.edu.au
Ms Kathy Reid Phd Candidate, School of Cybernetics Kathy.Reid@anu.edu.au
George Rayns Honours Student u5586058@anu.edu.au
Dr Elizabeth Ratnam FERL Fellow, Senior Lecturer , Elizabeth.Ratnam@anu.edu.au
Dr Tom Ratcliff Research Fellow tom.ratcliff@anu.edu.au
Mr Hanif Rasyidi PhD student u6202636@anu.edu.au
Mr John Rao saladi Senior Technical Officer JnaneswaraRao.saladi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6546
Dr Hedda Ransan-Cooper Research Fellow hedda.ransan-cooper@anu.edu.au
Dr Rajiv Ranjan Honorary Fellow raj.ranjan@csiro.au
Dr Thilina Ranbaduge Honorary Lecturer thilina.ranbaduge@anu.edu.au
Joel Ramsey Honours Student - Engineering u5183379@anu.edu.au
Dr Thrinath Reddy Ramireddy Postdoctoral Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1085277@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9195
Mr Shahin Rahmatollahi Namin PhD Student shahin.namin@anu.edu.au
Ms Sejuti Rahman PhD Student sejuti.rahman@anu.edu.au
Jessica Rahman PhD Student u6264319@anu.edu.au
Mr Sharidya Rahman PhD Candidate Sharidya.Rahman@anu.edu.au
Mr Amir Rahimi PhD Student amir.rahimi@anu.edu.au
Dr Alireza Rahbari Research Fellow alireza.rahbari@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8838
Mr Amer Qureshi Finance Manager Finance u1507375@anu.edu.au
Mr David Quarel Masters Student, Casual Tutor david.quarel@anu.edu.au
Mr Novi Quadrianto PhD Student novi.quadrianto@nicta.com.au
Lin Qiu lin.qiu@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhiwen Qiu u1085101@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor John Pye Associate Professor , john.pye@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58778
Michael Purcell Senior Research Engineer Michael.Purcell1@anu.edu.au
Mr Arrian Purcell Honours Student u5015666@anu.edu.au
Mrs Mindika Premachandra Alumni mindika.premachandra@anu.edu.au
Dr Karthika Prasad Research Fellow u1111855@anu.edu.au
Ms Regina Pramesti Summer Scholar u5533512@anu.edu.au
Mr Roelof Pottas u1101512@anu.edu.au
Mr Johannes Pottas Senior Research Officer johannes.pottas@anu.edu.au
+61 45 965 6961
Professor Fatih Porikli Professor fatih.porikli@anu.edu.au
62676318
Dr James Popple Honorary Professor james.popple@anu.edu.au
Mr Florian Poppa Ph.D. Student florian.poppa@anu.edu.au
Ms Vimukthini Pinto PhD Candidate u7069622@anu.edu.au
Ms Savannah Pilgrim Student Administration Officer Student Services savannah.pilgrim@anu.edu.au
Ryan Pike Occupational Trainee u5801396@anu.edu.au
Dr Pheng Phang Research Fellow pheng.phang@anu.edu.au
50078
Dr Lars Petersson Adjunct Lars.Petersson@data61.csiro.au
Professor Ian Petersen FAA Professor , ian.petersen@anu.edu.au
02 61256059, i.r.petersen@gmail.com
02 61256059
Mr Charith Perera PhD Student charith.perera@anu.edu.au
Mr Samunda Perera PhD student u4773848@anu.edu.au
TBA
Madhawa Perera PhD Candidate , madhawa.perera@anu.edu.au
Dr Bernardo Pereira Nunes Lecturer in Computer Science & Digital Humanities , , Bernardo.Nunes@anu.edu.au
Mr Jun Peng PhD Student u5686151@anu.edu.au
Katia Peceros Campus Visitor u4208094@anu.edu.au
Ms Sophie Payne Executive Office Manager , Executive Assistant Dean and Deputy Dean Dean's Office ea.dean.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8807

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing