Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

924 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Chamin Hewa Koneputugodage Honours Student
Mr Quyu Kong Honours Student
Dr Piotr Koniusz Honorary Senior Lecturer , ,
Yi Kou Honours Student
Mr Tony Koutsonikolas Research Assistant
Ruth Kravis research undergraduate
Dr Peter Kreider Research Fellow ,
+61 2 612 51313, ANU x51313
Associate Professor Petra Kuhnert Honorary Associate Professor
Mavineet Kumar 4th Year Student
Mr Vivek Kumar PhD Student
Associate Professor Hanna Kurniawati ANU and CS Futures Fellow, Associate Professor ,
+61 (2) 612 51577
Dr Penny Kyburz Senior Lecturer
+61 2 6125 1607
Stephane Labruyere Senior Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Mr Sean Lamont BAC R&D
Ms Roslyn Lau PhD Student
Mr Joel Lawson Summer Scholar
Darren Lawton Honours Student
Mr Tien Le PhD Candidate
Dr Jooyoung Lee Lecturer
David Leibold School Visitor , ,
Dr Artem Lenskiy Fellow , , , , ,
+61 2 61256188, +61405 555 553
Milan Leonard Software development intern
Dr Mark Leung ARC Research Fellow
Ms Lin Li PhD Student
Yuchen Li Honours Student
Ruiqi Li PhD Candidate
Yanbo Li PhD Student
Mr Shidi Li PhD Student
Xiang Li Honours Student
Dr Lifeng Li Research officer , ,
Zhansong Li Masters Student
Xinghao Li Phd Student
Di Long Li Honours Student
Tiantong Li Honours Student
Professor Hongdong Li Professor, Computer Vision |Machine Learning |Robotics |AI , Chief Investigator for ARC CoE ACRV, IEEE T-PAMI Editor , ,
Dr Kelvin Li Research Fellow
Zhipeng Li PhD Candidate
Jing Li Honours Student
Mr. Yuan Li Visiting PhD Student (Visiting Scholar)
Mr Junxuan Li PhD Candidate
Zhuofeng Li
Mr Shengqi Li Master of Philosophy
Yihua Liang
Dr Vincent Liang Research Officer Technical Services
Professor Weifa Liang Professor
+61 2 6125 3019
Mr Jie Liang PhD student
Mr Adam Lilleyman PhD Student
Mr Yi Lin Software Developer
+61 2 6125 6848
Dr Yu Lin Senior Lecturer
+61 2 6125 4509
Graeme Lindsell Senior ITS Support Officer IT Services


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing