People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

942 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Boqing Liu MPhil Student u4815787@anu.edu.au
Ms Buyu Liu PhD student Buyu.Liu@nicta.com.au
Qi Liu u1088119@anu.edu.au
Dr Anyao Liu ACAP Postdoctoral Research Fellow anyao.liu@anu.edu.au
Mr Lingqiao Liu PhD Student lingqiao.liu@cecs.anu.edu.au
Fangbing Liu Phd Student FangbingLiublue@hotmail.com
Roy Liu PhD Candidate u5434168@anu.edu.au
Lillian Liu PhD Student u6543868@anu.edu.au
Ms Christie Liu Senior School Administrator, Project Officer Computing Administration christie.liu@anu.edu.au
6125 8630
Mr Liu Liu Occupational Trainee u1013337@anu.edu.au
Dr Nianjun Liu Adjunct u1814805@anu.edu.au
6267 6239
Dr Miaomiao Liu Senior Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow, MMLCV Program Convenor miaomiao.liu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3723
Weiwen Liu Campus Visitor weiwen.liu@anu.edu.au
Lei Liu PhD Student u7042599@anu.edu.au
Vidushi Liyanaarachchi PhD Candidate vidushi.liyanaarachchi@anu.edu.au
Professor John Lloyd Emeritus Academic john.lloyd@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8633
Associate Professor Natalie Lloyd Associate Dean Education (ADE) Natalie.Lloyd@anu.edu.au
Mr Will Logie PhD Candidate will.logie@anu.edu.au
Ms Heather Logie Chief Operations Officer, Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u3110323@anu.edu.au
Mr Shi Lin Lu PhD u5121177@anu.edu.au
Changsheng Lu PhD Candidate , Changsheng.Lu@anu.edu.au
, ChangshengLuu@gmail.com
Mr Yao Lu PhD Student u6227870@anu.edu.au
Ms Fangfang Lu PhD Student fangfang.lu@rsise.anu.edu.au
6267 6314
Dr Bin Lu Research Fellow ACAP | Grand Challenge , bin.lu@anu.edu.au
Ms Lucia Lu Office Coordinator Engineering Administration Lucia.Lu@anu.edu.au
02 61254411
Associate Professor Yuerui (Larry) Lu Associate Professor and ARC DECRA Fellow , yuerui.lu@anu.edu.au
+(61) 2 61259582
Ms Tara Lu 4th Year Student u4828861@anu.edu.au
Kai Lu u1099302@anu.edu.au
Dr Kathryn Lucas-Healey Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1103896@anu.edu.au
Lydia Lucchesi PhD Student Lydia.Lucchesi@anu.edu.au
Nhan Ly PhD Student u7091034@anu.edu.au
Ellen Lynch PhD Candidate, AFHEA ellen.lynch@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0108
Mr Jinshuai Ma Honours Student u5870682@anu.edu.au
Suyu Ma Honours Student u6095071@anu.edu.au
Mr Fei Ma Research Fellow fei.ma@anu.edu.au
Dr Aline Maalouf Lecturer, Research associate u1058775@anu.edu.au
, Aline.Maalouf@anu.edu.au
Professor Daniel Macdonald Professor daniel.macdonald@anu.edu.au
52973
Mr Martin Mackenzie Honours student u4536936@anu.edu.au
Mr Scott Mackie MPhil Student scott.mackie@anu.edu.au
55538
Alannah Macleod Service Coordinator – Student Services, Employability Student Services alannah.macleod@anu.edu.au
Mr Ilya Magafurov PhD Student ilya.magafurov@anu.edu.au
Dr Shane Magrath Visitor u1035981@anu.edu.au
Masoume Mahmoodi PhD Student masoume.mahmoodi@anu.edu.au
Negar Mahmoudi PhD Candidate u7160551@anu.edu.au
Dr Md Arafat Mahmud Research Fellow mdarafat.mahmud@anu.edu.au
Professor Robert Mahony Professor, IEEE Fellow , robert.mahony@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 6125 8613
Noam Maitless Associate Professor in the Practice of Urban Syste Noam.Maitless@anu.edu.au
Mr Terrence Mak PhD student u5645421@anu.edu.au
Dr Nicolo Malagutti Lecturer nicolo.malagutti@anu.edu.au
+61 612 58076
Ms Vijini Mallawaarachchi PhD Student vijini.mallawaarachchi@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing