Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

938 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Miss Joyce Mau PhD Candidate
Dr Alex Mathews Research Fellow
Dr Yoshihiro Maruyama Lecturer ,
Dr Charles Martin Lecturer
+61 2 6125 3139
Mr Jarryd Martin Masters student
Jonathon Martin Honours Student
Mr Alex Martin Technical Officer
Mr David Marshall PhD Student
+61 2 6125 4624
Mr Roberto Marquez Velasquez Honours Student
Erin Maplesden Team Coordinator – CECS Student Services and Experience Team Student Services
+61 2 6125 5130
Wei Mao Honours Student
Mehika Manocha Honours Student
Ms Sukanya Manna PhD Student
Wageesha Mananperi PhD Candidate
Dr Ross Mallett ITS RI
Ms Vijini Mallawaarachchi PhD Student
Dr Nicolo Malagutti Lecturer
+61 612 58076
Mr Terrence Mak PhD student
Noam Maitless Associate Professor in the Practice of Urban Syste
Professor Robert Mahony Professor, IEEE Fellow ,
+61 (0)2 6125 8613
Dr Md Arafat Mahmud Research Fellow
Negar Mahmoudi PhD Candidate
Masoume Mahmoodi PhD Student
Dr Shane Magrath Visitor
Mr Ilya Magafurov PhD Student
Alannah Macleod Service Coordinator – Student Services, Employability Student Services
Mr Scott Mackie MPhil Student
Mr Martin Mackenzie Honours student
Professor Daniel Macdonald Professor
Dr Aline Maalouf Lecturer, Research associate
Mr Jinshuai Ma Honours Student
Suyu Ma Honours Student
Mr Fei Ma Research Fellow
Ellen Lynch PhD Candidate, AFHEA
+61 2 6125 0108
Nhan Ly PhD Student
Lydia Lucchesi PhD Student
Dr Kathryn Lucas-Healey Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Ms Lucia Lu Office Coordinator Engineering Administration
02 61254411
Ms Fangfang Lu PhD Student
6267 6314
Changsheng Lu PhD Candidate ,
Mr Yao Lu PhD Student
Dr Bin Lu Research Fellow ACAP | Grand Challenge ,
Ms Tara Lu 4th Year Student
Associate Professor Yuerui (Larry) Lu Associate Professor and ARC DECRA Fellow ,
+(61) 2 61259582
Mr Shi Lin Lu PhD
Kai Lu
Mr Will Logie PhD Candidate
Ms Heather Logie Chief Operations Officer, Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Professor John Lloyd Emeritus Academic
+61 2 6125 8633
Associate Professor Natalie Lloyd Associate Dean Education (ADE)


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing