Marketing and Communications

Name Position Email / Phone
Eric Byler Service Coordinator—Marketing And Communication eric.byler@anu.edu.au
Amelia Dimitrovski Service Manager—Marketing and Communication amelia.dimitrovski@anu.edu.au
Rachel Ippoliti Senior Service Consultant—Marketing and Communication rachel.ippoliti@anu.edu.au
Amy Smith Senior Service Consultant—Marketing and Communication amy.smith@anu.edu.au
Natalie Vigliotta Service Coordinator—Domestic Recruitment & Outreach natalie.vigliotta@anu.edu.au
Ritwick Visen Service Coordinator—International Recruitment & Partnerships rittwick.visen@anu.edu.au
Breanna Riley Service Coordinator—Student Engagement breanna.riley@anu.edu.au
bars search times arrow-up